Nuxe

4.7 14 Reviews

Nuxe formulates natural skincare using effective active ingredients.

Nuxe Reviews

Nuxe reviews

4.71

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

14 reviews

All14multi-purpose oil4

4 months ago

Own amazing honey lip gloss - a favorite! I wish it was sold in the US

6 months ago

I have been using the Nuxe oils and lip balms for ages now! The multipurpose oil is great for everything, as a hair serum, to hydrate your ends, as a body moisturiser, to moisturise hands - Everything! It smells amazing, always will be a staple!

multi-purpose oil

3 months ago

I tried their multi-purpose dry oil and I can say that I liked it. I’m not sure if it moisturized my skin but at least it gave it this beautiful shine! Smells like grandma’s rose perfume for me.

multi-purpose oil

5 months ago

Beautiful dry oil with a lovely scent. I have tried the original and the florale scents. I wish the top was a pump or pour style rather than a spray because the spray ends up all over.

multi-purpose oil

6 months ago

The multi purpose oil has improved my dry skin so much. i have tried many face creams before but nothing has worked so well, it leaves my skin with a beautiful glowing look. love it!

multi-purpose oil

9 months ago

Their hand cream and lip balm smelled sooo good. However, if you have a super dry lip, the lip balm does not really help it.

9 months ago

The scents are incredible, and I'm a big fan of the oils that can be applied to the face, body and hair... A little less a fan of the creams, but I love their face cleanser and the hand cream.

10 months ago

Awesomw products, they make you feel like yóut treated yourself. Skin feels amazing when using the oil and the best thing is you can use it on the body, the face and even the hair.