Reviews

    Nuxe

    Level 3
    Martyna KLevel 3 14 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I tried their multi-purpose dry oil and I can say that I liked it. I’m not sure if it moisturized my skin but at least it gave it this beautiful shine! Smells like grandma’s rose perfume for me.

    Kevin Murphy

    Level 3
    Martyna KLevel 3 14 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I used their Repairing shine mist and I’m a big fan of it! Wonderful scent and effects. My hair doesn’t frizz and looks much healthier. I LOVE THIS SHINE!

    CeraVe

    Level 3
    Martyna KLevel 3 14 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Best under eye cream I’ve ever had! Helps to get rid of dark circles under eyes.

    La Roche-Posay

    Level 3
    Martyna KLevel 3 14 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Their toner effectively helpes me get rid of blackheads and pimples. Highly Recommended.

    Avene

    Level 3
    Martyna KLevel 3 14 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I used thair Repairing protective cream and Thermal Spring Water and I'm a big fan of both of these products. Cream has nice thick consistency and deeply moistruizes, Thermal water revitalizes and brightens my face in the morning, it would be perfect for sunburn during the summer time as well. Pricey but worth it.

    Laneige

    Level 3
    Martyna KLevel 3 14 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I love their lip sleeping masks. Pleasant scent and, above all, effects! Visible effects as soon as the first use. Deeply moisturizes. I literally won't go to sleep without applying this mask.

    Rare Beauty

    Level 3
    Martyna KLevel 3 14 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I have never had such a wonderful liquid blush in my life. Wonderful consistency, does not leave stains on my face. A small amount of the product is enough to get expected effect. I will definitely buy more of these in th future.

    Gisou

    Level 3
    Martyna KLevel 3 14 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I use their hair perfume and I truly recommend it. The very pleasant sweet scent of honey reminds me of spring. The scent lasts a long time. High quality product.

    Florence By Mills

    Level 3
    Martyna KLevel 3 14 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Tried their 'Under the eye gel pads' and I can highly recommend it. They leave the areas under the eyes bright and moisturized. Love its cute design.

    Milk Makeup

    Level 3
    Martyna KLevel 3 14 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I tried their famous lip + cheek blush and I'm in love!! Smooth consistency that makes it easy to use. Perfect for 'clean girl makeup' look. The only minus is the small packaging for its price.