Reviews

    GOODLES

    Level 4
    Rathna MLevel 4 23 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I love goodles!!!! Shella Good is my favorite shape/flavor, and then Down The Hatch. Mover And Shaker & Twist My Parm were pretty good but not as good as the first two, IMO. I keep repurchasing these and also got the pasta to try out soon. Only drawback is that they are not AS healthy as they sound.

    Troomy Nootropics

    Level 4
    Rathna MLevel 4 23 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I am obsessed with my Shine gummies!!!!! They taste amazing, the little cubes look cool, they haven't dried out even a bit. I love the natural ingredients and high dose of biotin.

    Kanira

    Level 4
    Rathna MLevel 4 23 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The flavors all sounded amazing and I was so excited for these, but they missed the mark for me. I do appreciate the natural ingredients and think that the flavor and texture may be better if dipped in chai or crumbled and used like granola, but I would not consider this a standalone breakfast food.

    Better Brand

    Level 4
    Rathna MLevel 4 23 Reviews

    10 months ago

    It looked like a bagel but did not taste like one. Almost like Kourtney saying she found it so satisfying just to smell the donuts. Maybe you can trick your brain into thinking you're eating a bagel but I couldn't. Aside from that, the taste itself wasn't bad and it is pretty healthy. Not worth the price.

    BREDA

    Level 4
    Rathna MLevel 4 23 Reviews

    a year ago

    I am OBSESSED with my Breda watch. I first fell in love with the Cartier Tank Américaine Mini Watch and wanted something with similar look at my price point. I was overjoyed to find this Breda watch! It was super easy to get resized at my local Nordstrom and it’s so sleek, elegant and modern with a fun pop of color. Love it!!!

    Piecework

    Level 4
    Rathna MLevel 4 23 Reviews

    a year ago

    The puzzles are cute. The designs are cool. The packaging is appealing. But the quality fell short of my expectations. The design on several of the pieces is peeling off at the edges, and this is my first time taking it out of the box. Obviously with a puzzle having smooth and fully visible designs is critical to be able to assemble it! I’m not sure if this is just mine or an issue across the board, but the puzzle doesn’t have a luxury feel the way it looks online.

    Humangear

    Level 4
    Rathna MLevel 4 23 Reviews

    a year ago

    I am obsessed with the GoTubb created by humangear! The cap snaps on and off in the most satisfying way, it’s extremely low profile and practically weightless, and is perfect for traveling. I use it to carry a few ibuprofen in my purse and to keep my aquaphor in since I made the mistake of purchasing aquaphor at Costco instead of a more portable size. It wouldn’t be considered leak proof, but there are still so many uses for this. Got mine at REI in a 3 pack and have since gotten so many friends and family hooked!

    Cadence

    Level 4
    Rathna MLevel 4 23 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Cadence is amazing! I had a couple issues with my order but customer service was so helpful. I love the minimal look and feel of these, but I will say that the thickness and weight of each container in some cases made it so that putting my product into the capsule took up more space than a “deluxe sample” size. I also wish there was an easier way to change the names on labels without ordering more magnets. Maybe a sticker or ability to slide out a little paper that you can rewrite on. Fun to look and and use, but, for the full price, I’m not sure this is worth it.

    Tangerine

    Level 4
    Rathna MLevel 4 23 Reviews

    a year ago

    Tangerine makes the best pickleball paddles and gear! Great for beginners, awesome designs, fast shipping and excellent customer service. I couldn’t recommend them more!

    Kiramoon

    Level 4
    Rathna MLevel 4 23 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This mask left my skin bouncy and glowing!! I love that it comes with a brush and had super cute packaging. My skin was super dry and irritated after traveling, so I waited a bit before using this mask because the acids did cause it to sting a little. Overall very effective and I would definitely try more products from Kiramoon in the future.