MUSH

3.9 93 Reviews

Mush makes ready-to-eat oats with natural ingredients to boost your energy.

MUSH Reviews

MUSH reviews

3.92

76% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

  • Convenient quick breakfast
  • Variety of tasty flavors
  • Healthier dessert alternative
  • Good ingredient quality
  • Inconsistent texture issues
  • Unremarkable taste
  • Perceived as overpriced
  • Lack of sufficient protein

MUSH is appreciated for its convenience, variety of flavors, and being a healthy breakfast option. However, it is often criticized for its texture and being a bit overpriced considering the easy and inexpensive homemade alternatives.

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

93 reviews

All93ready-to-eat oats13Vanilla Bean1Blueberry1

7 days ago

I am OBSESSED with their pumpkin pie flavour. For a few weeks in the fall, I was averaging at least one per day! Since then, I haven't found any flavour I like enough to repurchase.

ready-to-eat oats

2 days ago

As an oatmeal lover, I was really excited to try this product. I was also really drawn in by the graphic design and brand feel. However, the product was, in my opinion, kinda tasteless and didn't look visually appealing when I opened it.

Blueberry

a month ago

Mush has a good taste. I wish they had more protein. Great quick breakfast option.

ready-to-eat oats

11 days ago

I really do love these and I buy them all the time. However the only downside I’ve been having is that if I buy 10 of these it seems that at a minimum 2 are spoiled without fail. I bought 12 of these yesterday at Kroger and 2 of them looked like they had a pocket of air under the wrapper like air had gotten trapped when it was sealed and it smells rancid. This happens mostly with Vanilla oddly enough but I just opened another chocolate and it it smells sour and there was no visible pocket so I’m not sure what’s going on but it’s getting expensive to just waste them because I do love them just seems like quality control could be better, both of the ones in this picture are sour, but when they’re not they’re the best flavors in my opinion.

4 months ago

I tried MUSH when I couldn't find the regular overnight oats I like and I really enjoyed it. MUSH makes for a good, quick breakfast when I don't have a lot of time. I found them a little on the sweeter side but overall, it's a good breakfast alternative.

ready-to-eat oats

2 months ago

Received a free product from MUSH

I like these oats, but I wish they had a bit more flavor to their little oat cups. The price of these is alright for a tiny cup if you really love oats. I love that these only have good ingredients in them.

Vanilla Bean

2 months ago

I was suprised to see mixed results here for MUSH - I think their oats are absolutely delicious. I often grab them on the go from a Target or something when I'm running around for work and need a quick meal. Their flavors are really great, they're easy to eat when you don't have time for a full meal, and they're only like 200 calories. They've saved me from hanger many times. They're also great when you want something sweet that's pretty guilt-free. 5/5 for MUSH from me!

ready-to-eat oats

6 months ago

I don’t even like overnight oats usually but these are bomb. I would love to see a peanut butter chocolate one, strawberry, cheesecake, or raspberry.

4 months ago

Mush is a great, convenient breakfast or snack option. When you don't have time in the morning or evening to prep oats, this is a filling, high-quality alternative. It's portable and convenient. I love the wide variety of flavors and seasonal drops, including Snickerdoodle and Pumpkin for the holidays. Vanilla is my go-to for and every morning option, but dark chocolate is great when you want a healthier "dessert" that feels more decadent.