Reviews

    Lesser Evil

    Level 3
    Olivia SLevel 3 17 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Lesser evil popcorn is amazing, I usually buy the seasonal flavors and have never been disappointed. The Lemonade is a favorite and in a plethora of Pumpkin Spice products which usually taste like candles or air fresheners, their product is truly fantastic. There is glazed popcorn mixed in with the seasoned popcorn and the spices are complex and delicious. I felt like every bite was better than the last, I should have bought more bags! The Matcha is great but I would reduce the white chocolate to experience more of the earthy Matcha flavor. I am a big fan of the Paleo Puffs, the product is better than cheese doodles in every way. Lighter and tangier and no orange dust on my fingers.

    "No Cheese" Cheesiness Paleo PuffsPumpkin SpiceLemonadeMatcha

    Wolfspout

    Level 3
    Olivia SLevel 3 17 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    These sunglasses are truly a work of art. The craftsmanship and quality justify the price. The design is beautiful and functionally are a fantastic fit. The size is great, the perfect balance between regular and oversized. The sunglasses are packed in a gorgeous patterned fabric bag with gleaming hardware . I love the sunglasses and plan to buy additional pairs.

    Toasted Moxie

    The Caker

    Level 3
    Olivia SLevel 3 17 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I tried the carrot cake and l loved it. The instructions are very specific so it is helpful to read ahead so you can plan to have correct pan size and additional ingredients required.

    Carrot cake

    Acid League

    Level 3
    Olivia SLevel 3 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    Acid League vinegars are amazing, the taste is smooth and delicious. The packaging is very refined and easy to pour.

    Feedback

    I plan on trying all of their varieties, it never disappoints.

    The Pizza Cupcake

    Level 3
    Olivia SLevel 3 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This reminds me a bit of a mini Pizzeria uno. The buttery biscuit crust was light and crispy yet dense. It was extremely tasty and I would like to see a personal pizza size rather an oversized cupcake size.

    Petit Pot

    Level 3
    Olivia SLevel 3 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    The pudding is super creamy and as the name indicates, the portion is quite small. That said, it is delicious and I wouldn't mind a larger portion but then it wouldn't be Petit!

    Feedback

    Just too small of a portion for me personally. If I am buying a premium pudding, I would buy La Fermiere or Oui custards

    Spring & Mulberry

    Level 3
    Olivia SLevel 3 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Gorgeous packaging and more importantly, great taste. The dried mango was absolutely delicious, I was leery of the chili but it was a hint with a little heat aftertaste. It was well balanced by the lime. I could definitely see having this with an exotic meal.

    Beckon Ice Cream

    Level 3
    Olivia SLevel 3 17 Reviews

    2 years ago

    This product is delicious, I bought this for a lactose intolerant friend but I tried it and it is a really high quality delicious icecream. Has the creaminess of regular icecream since its dairy.

    Ithaca Hummus

    Level 3
    Olivia SLevel 3 17 Reviews

    2 years ago

    This is the best hummus I've ever had, the freshness can not be matched. One taste says it all. The lemon beet and lemon dill are my favorites.

    Brave Robot Ice Cream

    Level 3
    Olivia SLevel 3 17 Reviews

    2 years ago

    This is great alternative to dairy for a frozen dessert. It does lack the typical creaminess of dairy icecream but the flavors are fantastic.