Mother

4.7 9 Reviews

Mother sells a line of denim and other apparel for women.

www.motherdenim.com
4.7

Average rating from 9 users

89%Recommend to a friend

Mother Reviews

Start a review

4 months ago

Such amazing and comfortable jeans! Definitely need to try on for fit, but the pairs I have run on the larger side for sizing.


5 months ago

Absolutely LOVE Mother jeans. I workout and I've got them ample thighs (damn, she thicc!) and it's a pain to find pants that fit my waist without strangling my thighs. I always find a complimentary, comfy, and super cute fit in Mother. 100% loyal to these jeans!



3 months ago

So I have tried on several pairs and still not in love with them for the price. I am almost 40 and still think that my Hudson jeans stretch better I was really hoping this would work for me, but I don’t think they are unique, and the sizing is off in different styles. For the price I wil keep looking for another brand that is trendy. .


What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.


6 months ago

The two styles I have of these jeans (The Looker and Rascal) are my favs! The fit is perfect and they don't stretch after wear which one may expect given the material. Great washes and styles. Highly recommend if you are looking for a skinny or straight pair of denim.


4 months ago

My favorite jeans by far that are just flattering on everyone. I've recommended to so many people!


3 months ago

I probably own about eight pairs of Mother jeans, 50% of them fit perfectly, the other half are just too expensive to be given away. But when they do get the fit right, they are my favourite go-to date night options.


4 months ago

I honestly can't imagine buying jeans from anyone else after finding Mother. The variety of fits, rises, fabrics, and how the information is provided in the details section for each pair, has made it easy to find exactly what works for me - long torso, significant booty. Their customer service is amazing, whether I am asking for a tracking number or reaching out because of a flaw in the fabric, they are quick to respond and so accommodating. Their prices are high (though no different from brands like AG, Rag and Bone, etc.) but their customer service is top notch. Huge fan!


6 months ago

Love my mother jeans! I like the casual, wide leg cuts. They fit true to size and are great quality. I prefer the non-stretch quality to the stretch, but both last despite me always putting them in the dryer. I think Mother does a big get out the vote project, which is a nice social component.


9 months ago

The best jeans!!! I love my Mother jeans so much. I always get compliments on them and am always trying to budget for a new pair. They fit better than any other jeans I have. I have a few pairs of their boot cut and flared jeans, so I'd like to try a straight leg pair next. I love the different styles and washes.