Minna

4.64 • 11 Reviews

Minna makes canned drinks combining tea and sparkling water from organic ingredients with no added sugars or sweeteners.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 11 users
82%
Recommend it to a friend

Minna Reviews

2 months ago
Experience

I was drawn to the packaging and liked that these were sparkling teas (instead of just the usual sparkling water). I've tried three or so flavors and have enjoyed some more than other. I will say that for me, this product's flavor is a little too subtle. When I purchased, I was hoping for something a little more bold. This tastes just a little more interesting than a sparkling water. Would love to have something more punchy!

Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I find this at my local Whole Foods. It's quite yummy and I love the lack of added sugar. Seems comparable to other fizzy, low-sugar drinks on the market at this point.

High qualityCool look & feel
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

It's been a while since I subscribed, but I loved their flavors and super small bubbles (much easier on my stomach than typical carbonated drinks). They had some issues with shipping/packaging that occasionally led to cans coming dented or partly open. I also found them extremely hard to open sometimes (carbonation would lead to them exploding every time I opened them, so I had to do it over the sink to get through my last 20+ cans). Those inconveniences added up to me eventually cutting my subscription.

Feedback

Shipping/Packaging and solve the over-carbonation problem

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋Luxury
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

One of the only new-wave canned beverages that I continued to buy after first-try. Love this stuff! Really hits the spot when you're craving something bubbly that still has light flavor. Though I am not a green tea fan when it comes to the real thing, the Pineapple Passionfruit and the Lime Hibiscus are my two favs, and the ones I always re-buy. I also love the look & textural feel of whatever the can is wrapped in itself. Very modern and pleasant to hold in the hand. (Bought on-shelf at the Park Slope Food Coop, the best grocery store in the USA.)

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
10 months ago
Experience

So good! Not super carbonated so you still feel like you're drinking tea and not soda. They're perfect!

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

love these drinks, nice subtle tea based flavors, not overly carbonated, not overly caffeinated, great flavor profile...

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Not particularly flavorful, but it tasted fine! I'm not a big tea drinker, so wouldn't usually purchase it, but I think the packaging is neat and if someone offered it to me I'd take one.

Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

The branding is cool and unlike so many better for you bevs, you can actually taste the flavoring (but still isn't too sweet). Loved the Cherry Cacao flavor.

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Emma  Chozick's review of Minna
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Tastes lovely and aren't too too carbonated, makes a really refreshing drink

Tasty 😋
Hannah Say's review of Minna
Useful review?
2 years ago
Experience

I love how light and refreshing these drinks are. They're really tasty, but not overly flavored.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?