Reviews

    Smallhold

    Level 3
    Jennifer HLevel 3 24 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    SEA TEA

    Level 3
    Jennifer HLevel 3 24 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I found this brand through Tik Tok and was intrigued because I love the idea of a savory warm "tea". This really has a great taste and that umami flavor is very comforting. However given the high salt content I don't drink it very often. I wish it had less salt as I think it would still be very tasty.

    COS

    Level 3
    Jennifer HLevel 3 24 Reviews

    2 years ago

    The Reformation

    Level 3
    Jennifer HLevel 3 24 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I do think the brand is overpriced for the quality, but I will say the designs and cuts are really spot on. If your physique suits their styles, the pieces really are flattering.

    OLAPLEX

    Level 3
    Jennifer HLevel 3 24 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I've only tried their new heat protectant but it's worked really well for me! My hair is actually much softer, silkier, shinier, and more manageable when I use it before drying my hair.

    Tatcha

    Level 3
    Jennifer HLevel 3 24 Reviews

    2 years ago

    A bit overpriced for highly fragranced products when better quality skincare is abundant in the market for the same price point.

    Lululemon

    Level 3
    Jennifer HLevel 3 24 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love how attentive they were in the store during my shopping process, and offered me free hemming on my pants. However I think their mirrors are slimming which feels deceptive because I never liked what I bought as much as I liked them in the fitting room.

    Everlane

    Level 3
    Jennifer HLevel 3 24 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Everlane has been a staple in my closet for years. I like that they have a lot of petite sizes and range of prices. I've gotten a lot of my basics from this brand!

    Minna

    Level 3
    Jennifer HLevel 3 24 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I find this at my local Whole Foods. It's quite yummy and I love the lack of added sugar. Seems comparable to other fizzy, low-sugar drinks on the market at this point.

    Muji

    Level 3
    Jennifer HLevel 3 24 Reviews

    2 years ago

    My favorite brand for all things ranging from stationary, simple and functional clothing, and minimal household goods. Great quality, very decent prices, and that sleek look that can't be beat.