Reviews

    Smallhold

    Level 6
    Sophie SLevel 6 23 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love Smallhold. Mushrooms are good quality and delicious. Excited to see what is next for the company!

    Haven's Kitchen

    Level 6
    Sophie SLevel 6 23 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I really like that the Golden Turmeric Tahini doesn't have any seed oil or added sugar. I cooked chicken in the sauce and it turned out delicious. I like to cook and enjoy creating my own sauces and marinades so I don't think I will buy these sauces that often. However, for those who don't love cooking and are looking for ways to add more yummy and healthy flavor to their food, I think this is an excellent product.

    Golden Turmeric Tahini

    Nutshell Coolers

    Level 6
    Sophie SLevel 6 23 Reviews

    7 months ago

    My mom got a Nutshell cooler from a Thingdrop and we used it last week on a trip to the river. It is truly a great cooler. Firstly, I am so used to ugly white coolers and this is not that. It looks like a chic bag! Also you can tell it is made really well and kept our food and drink completely chilled. Would highly recommend if you are in the market!

    Everyday Oil

    Level 6
    Sophie SLevel 6 23 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I LOVE Everyday Oil. I like to use it instead of a moisturizer post shower, but the product has so many possible use cases. It is not greasy, smells good, and makes my skin feel clean and hydrated. Big fan.

    Mainstay

    Herbivore Botanicals

    Level 6
    Sophie SLevel 6 23 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I really like this serum. It feels instantly hydrating and doesn't leave my skin feeling sticky. The texture is almost gloopy but I don't have an issue with it.

    Cloud Jelly Pink Plumping Hydration Serum

    Experiment

    Level 6
    Sophie SLevel 6 23 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I got the buffer jelly from a Thingdrop and have really enjoyed adding this product to my skincare routine. I have unfortunately broken down my skin barrier pretty significantly due to years of harsh acne fighting products and this Experiment product felt like a much needed surge of moisture. I only wish the bottle was a little larger!

    Soft Services

    Level 6
    Sophie SLevel 6 23 Reviews

    8 months ago

    LOVE Soft Services. The buffing bar is truly an innovative product in my opinion - the bar leaves my skin feeling smooth and moisturized and I love the orange color and smell. I also have the shower gel and really like it, however, I don't think it is as much of a standout product as the buffing bar.

    Bask Suncare

    Level 6
    Sophie SLevel 6 23 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Used this sunscreen in really intense sun in France for a week and didn't get sunburnt! Aka it was effective. Also smelled nice, wasn't greasy and didn't make me breakout.

    hanni

    Level 6
    Sophie SLevel 6 23 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Love this product. I am really into the idea of a spray on moisturizer (feels less messy and more efficient to me) and I found the smell really nice and not overpowering. Also love the glass bottle; any time beauty products are not sold in purely plastic I am excited.

    Good Weird

    Level 6
    Sophie SLevel 6 23 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I really like the applicator and adding the under-eye serum to my routine makes me feel on top of life. The product does feel more like a cream than a serum, but overall really enjoyed using so far.