Mejuri

4.28176 Reviews

Mejuri designs luxury, everyday jewelry at an affordable price.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.3
Average rating from 176 users
84%
Would recommend it to a friend

Mejuri Reviews

Experience

I received a Mejuri necklace as a gift which was super exciting at first because I really wanted to try this brand for ages! But to my disappointment, the quality didn't live up to my expectations. The necklace literally broke on a day on the beach, and I wasn't not being careful or anything, you know? It did look cute while it lasted though, but I do wear a few pieces of solid gold jewelry and the gold-plated didn't feel like it was going to make it through more than a couple of seasons. I feel like their products are great for the 'gram but not super worth it in reality - but if you're someone who doesn't wear their pieces on a daily then this brand could still be for you!

Feedback

Since they claim to be an everyday jewelry brand - I am taking points off because I disagree. It does feel luxurious, and the price is affordable-ish. Though, I think when it comes to jewelry - luxurious and affordable can't reallllly be hand in hand...

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelBusiness casualComfortableAmazing websiteLuxury
a day ago
Experience

I loved the items I have gotten from Mejuri as I have sensitive skin but my products have never caused irritation. After years, they have held up quite well and still look new.

Feedback

More affordable pricing for single earrings!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityBusiness casualLuxury
a day ago
Experience

Got this brand’s earrings for a friend and she loved it!

Feedback

Nothing- came fast and good quality!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just right
a day ago
Good for gifts 🎁High qualityEveryday wearAmazing websiteLuxury
4 days ago
Experience

I've purchased a few products for my girlfriend and while she loves the minimalist design, it doesn't feel like the quality I would expect for the price. Most of the pieces offered are technically hollow - which should make them more affordable, but the prices are more comparable to established jewelers. It definitely feels like the company has capitalized on millennial-oriented advertising / DTC ease of purchase vs. actually disrupting the jewelry industry with higher quality products at a low price.

Feedback

Better quality for the price

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelAmazing website
6 days ago
Feedback

Jewelry is overpriced for quality, tarnishes quickly and looks cheap.

9 days ago
Experience

I've bought mejuri pieces for multiple family members or friends, and they all adore them. I honestly used to be fairly intimidated by the process of buying jewelry, but Mejuri was the first brand to make it feel accessible for me! I love that they are constantly introducing new products (but not too many to where I get decision fatigue) and have had only amazing experiences in-store with their reps.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Kylen C's review of Mejuri
12 days ago
Experience

My go-to for staple pieces! I wear two pairs of Mejuri gold hoops (small in my main piercings and mini in the second piercings) nearly every single day. I also have the Charlotte bold ring that I wear pretty much every day too (actually wearing it in my profile pic).

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Everyday wearComfortable
12 days ago
Experience

Mejuri is one of my all time favorite jewelry brands! All the pieces are high quality and last forever without rusting.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Special occasion 💃Everyday wear
12 days ago
Experience

I have serval Mejuri pieces and love them. I wear them frequently and their quality has maintained for over a year now.

High qualityComfortable
12 days ago