Mejuri

4.28 โ€ข 270 Reviews

Mejuri designs luxury, everyday jewelry at an affordable price.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands โ€”ย because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.3
4.3/5
Average rating from 270 users
86%
Recommend it to a friend

Mejuri Reviews

a day ago
5/5

Experience

I can only speak from the limited experience of one purchase and one return, but I love Mejuri! I bought my partner a necklace which she wears everyday over a year later and gets many compliments on it. As for me, I bought myself a necklace, which was really nice but not my style so I returned it. The return was super easy, and they quickly gave me a refund so great customer experience.

Feedback

N/A

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelEveryday wearLuxury
Useful review?
2 days ago
5/5

Experience

I have seen this popping up everywhere on social media. Maybe because the algorithms know I like jewelry. When they had a great sale, I took the plunge and bought a few pieces and two sets. They were sooooo well packaged, well made, gorgeous designs and really versatile to wear day to night and even as everyday wear. I actually bought one of their limited sets (necklace, earrings and bracelet) and loved it so much and wear it so often that I bought a second set for when the first one wears out!

Feedback

Beautiful pieces ranging from conservative to sexy to fun. Well made, fast shipping, well packaged and run don't walk when it's on sale. The only thing I wish more jewelry places offered is the option to not get a box or a bag or something. I have so many pieces and don't need all the extra packaging.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธSpecial occasion ๐Ÿ’ƒEveryday wearComfortable
Useful review?
24 days ago
5/5

Experience

I have several pieces of Mejuri jewelry that I love, and the customer service at the NYC store is unparalleled (Iโ€™ve also gotten two piercings there)! I lost one of my Mejuri rings recently and am ~ devastated ~. My only caveat is that Iโ€™ve had issues with some of their vermeil pieces, so I would recommend sticking to real gold if youโ€™re able to.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts ๐ŸŽCool look & feelSpecial occasion ๐Ÿ’ƒ
Useful review?
25 days ago
5/5

Experience

I think they are a great company and have high quality jewelry

Feedback

None

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆEveryday wearLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•Luxury
Lily L's review of Mejuri
Useful review?
25 days ago
3/5

Feedback

I personally don't wear jewelry but I would definitely buy their products

High qualityCool look & feelSpecial occasion ๐Ÿ’ƒFit just rightLuxury
Useful review?
25 days ago
5/5

Experience

I love their jewelries. I got my first Mejuri as a Christmas present and loved it. I wear my necklace in the shower, while working out and swimming. It still looks like brand new. The quality is amazing. PS I also got so many questions about my necklace ๐Ÿ˜Š

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธEveryday wearEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Regine M's review of Mejuri
Useful review?
a month ago
5/5

Experience

Mejuri is an amazing in-store and online jewelry company that I will continuously come back to. The price points are super reasonable and the quality is always top-notch!

Feedback

More restocks!!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆEveryday wearFit just rightComfortableAmazing websiteLuxury
Useful review?
a month ago
5/5

Experience

My boyfriend bought me a necklace for the holidays from mejuri and it is truly perfection. I wear it almost everyday and there is no sign of tarnish or wear and tear. Itโ€™s a beautiful piece and I constantly get compliments on it!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธLuxury
Useful review?
a month ago
4/5

Experience

Love my earrings from Mejuri. Havenโ€™t tarnished much except the part that is in my ear.

Feedback

Still a bit expensive.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธEveryday wearLuxury
Useful review?
a month ago
5/5

Experience

I love Mejuri jewelry because they have high quality gold pieces not only can you get 14 karat gold items but you can also get gold vermil which is very high-quality, but with a fraction of the price.

Luxury
Useful review?