Lovevery

4.9315 Ratings

Lovevery makes products designed to create developmental experiences for children.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 15 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Lovevery Reviews

Experience

Lovevery toys are the ones my daughter plays with again and again and for the longest amount of time. With all the different ways to entertain your child, Lovevery makes you feel like you are doing something constructive and fundamental to their development. The toys are also so beautiful and not an eye sore to have in the home. The play guides and lovevery emails are also so helpful and informative.

Feedback

Pricepoint is a bit high! Maybe different discount tears for subscriptions.

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteSuper fun activitySustainable productsLuxury
23 days ago
Experience

Love the Montessori approach to child-play. My kiddo has loved every stage of the product!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellSuper fun activityLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

This is the BEST subscription service for families. Lovevery provides so much educational content to families and caregivers. It's incredible!

Feedback

Sometimes I do wish the sets would build on each other a little bit more. Maybe we could get an example of how to use a 5 month old activity with a 10 month old one, for instance? Feels like there's an opportunity to repurpose!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellSuper fun activityLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

We have the Lovevery play gym and block set, and I've been impressed by the quality and design of both. In my experience their products are high-quality, functional and beautifully designed!

Good for gifts 🎁High quality
a month ago
Experience

We've used Lovevery since our daughter was born - so, almost 2 years! We've had all of the play kits since and the playmat - I recommend this company to EVERYONE. The items are curated to meet the specific needs for the growth of your child, which takes the guessing out of parenting a lot, and they are SUCH GOOD QUALITY. I know the price point is a bit high, AND, it's worth it. Kids are tough on things and these never break. We will continue to use these items until they no longer make them for her age, it was the number one thing I put on our baby registry.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productEasy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Super fun activityLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
3 months ago
💰Invested in Lovevery
Experience

The best toys, hands down. We've sent out so many Lovevery gifts to expecting and new moms, and everyone loves them!! Now they have an app too.

Feedback

Ship worldwide please

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Amazing websiteSuper fun activitySustainable products
4 months ago
Experience

There are so many kids toys to choose from and a lot of them are shoddily made and not necessarily right for your kid's development stage. We got Lovevery first as a gift and continue the subscription on our own for our kid's first year and it was a godsend to be able to just rely on getting the right toys every few months, instead of having to do the research and trying to find the right toys for her to interact with. As new parents, that's the last thing we want to have to spend our little spare time doing. Lovevery toys are really thoughtfully designed and well-made, and there are many pieces that my LO still plays with months after. Also, their customer service is very friendly and efficient - one box was shipped to our in-laws' because I had forgotten to update the address after traveling there and they shipped another one out to our home right away, while they recalled the other. Really appreciate that they understand their customer base - new parents who are overwhelmed and often forgetful!

Feedback

Some of the boxes have some items that seem repetitive from previous boxes and feel like "fillers". It was really great for the first 6-9 months, but after that, the toys start to pile up and it becomes a storage issue. It doesn't feel sustainable for us to continue a subscription that delivers so many toys every few months (in addition to getting other toys as gifts, etc.) and it does start to seem a bit wasteful. Would like an option with just the key one or two items that are unique to that developmental stage.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellSuper fun activitySustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
4 months ago
Experience

With 2 kids my house now feels like it's overflowing with toys. Sometimes I dream of throwing away all of my kids toys and just keeping the Lovevery sets - they are amazing, come exactly when we need a refresh, and are so thoughtful and aesthetically pleasing!

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productEasy subscription management 🔁Super fun activity
8 months ago
Experience

We love receiving our Lovevery boxes every few months. Our baby loves to engage with the pieces of each box and often comes back to play with older sets. They designed it to be modular so the ball from one set will fit into the set that comes 5 months later so there is endless possibilities and configurations and things for your little one to do! Also the books included are great as they let you know how to use each tool/toy and how it helps your little one.

Feedback

Nothing, I highly recommend these sets, they make great gift subscriptions!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Super fun activity
10 months ago
Experience

I love lovevery. my baby is super engaged with everything they send, and i love the quality and design. everything is still intact after use, and we will be regifting.

Feedback

now that my baby is mobile, i wouldn't mind more engaging playthings that get my baby on his feet.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellSuper fun activityEco-friendly packaging
a year ago