Reviews

    Kindred Bravely

    Level 2
    Chelsea FLevel 2 15 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I ordered a couple of sets of the terry nursing bras and matching joggers, and they are some of the most comfortable material items I own. However, the bra sizing is super tricky especially when breastfeeding and dealing with variable sized boobs. About a year later and the bras fit better than before, and the joggers are so worn that they are developing tiny holes from wear. They ran a good run.

    Shapermint

    Level 2
    Chelsea FLevel 2 15 Reviews

    3 months ago

    As a somewhat new mom, shapewear is my new best friend. I wear this brands high waisted panties, and love them. I have leggings, and find them to lack control I would expect from a shapewear brand. I have tried the waist trimming corset, and it just bunches up and is not attractive and not at all like the photo shown here. So, some products are good and others sub par. The best part about this brand is the price point - very affordable.

    Fly by Jing

    Level 2
    Chelsea FLevel 2 15 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I am a lover of hot crispy oils/sauces/condiments and I have a trio of Fly By Jing jars in my kitchen cabinet, and I never reach for them. There are others that are better and I will probably toss these since they won't get used.

    Rivet Utility

    Level 2
    Chelsea FLevel 2 15 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I really wanted to love this outfit. I bought a Bigwig during the Thingdrop, so wasn't able to pick the fit of my choice. I would have preferred a thinner fabric, living in Florida. I didn't feel uncomfortable in it, however it was not flattering and felt boxy when I looked in the mirror. Ultimately, I don't see myself wearing a weird ankle length longsleeve jumpsuit in a thicker fabric, so I begrudgingly returned it. I really wanted to love it, but this is not for me. I am out the return shipping cost and the return window is only 14 days.

    Bigwig

    beurer

    Level 2
    Chelsea FLevel 2 15 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased the Beurer Pain Relief Infrared Red Light Heat Lamp for arthritis in my knee, and I love that it is automatically set for 15 minutes of targeted heat relief. I have just started using this product and will update once I have used it longer, but it seems to be an effective concentrated heat option that I can use at work.

    The Grumpy Octopus

    Level 2
    Chelsea FLevel 2 15 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Bought one for my niece and she loved it, was used to help her communicate feelings before she started to speak.

    DockATot

    Level 2
    Chelsea FLevel 2 15 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I purchased a DockATot secondhand and it was so helpful for the newborn days, up until baby became mobile. I would definitely use again with another child.

    Nanit

    Level 2
    Chelsea FLevel 2 15 Reviews

    5 months ago

    We call the Nanit the Tesla of baby monitors. It does everything we could ask for in a baby monitor, and then some. Of course you have to pay for the subscription, which is somewhat annoying, but with the ongoing feedback and input from the app it is worth it for us.

    floor stand camera bundle

    Lovevery

    Level 2
    Chelsea FLevel 2 15 Reviews

    5 months ago

    These kits and the playmat are a huge hit for me and my child, although her dad has a different opinion. The playmat was the best activity mat I have seen for a newborn - 1 year old. I was thrilled to have been gifted one from my registry. We also received a kit for 4-5 month kids, and there were some things that were not very age appropriate, not safe enough for our little one. She ended up hurting herself a few times on the wood tissue box and rainbow spinner, so we took them away until she grew up a little.

    PlaymatSubscription Boxes

    Sakura bloom

    Level 2
    Chelsea FLevel 2 15 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I have a linen ring sling which was one of the easiest ways to carry my newborn child up until about a year old. I also purchased (used) an onbuhimo which is very stylish but harder to get in and out of. Too expensive for brand new purchases, however the quality of their craftsmanship stands the test of time.