Reviews

    Heyday Canning Company

    Level 2
    Olivia LLevel 2 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I loved the simplicity! The can has a pull off tab on the lid, you dump it into a pot, and heat it up for a couple minutes. That's it. It was so easy. I paired mine with a plate of jasmine rice as was recommended on the can. The flavor was authentic and delicious! The ingredients were healthy and all very top-notch. I didn't feel guilty eating this one, and I definitely wouldn't mind purchasing this again.

    Coconut curry chickpeas

    What Do You Meme

    Level 2
    Olivia LLevel 2 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Fun party game to do with a group of people. It's easy to learn. However, this game might get old fairly fast.

    card game

    Thinx

    Level 2
    Olivia LLevel 2 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    So glad to be in this day and age where products for periods like this exist. The underwear have held up over many washes. The shorts do fit a little oddly on my bottom. I have to be very careful in choosing which pants to wear when wearing my Thinx underwear also, because you can see the lining of the heavy padding through the pants many times.

    Hiphugger

    Crocs

    Level 2
    Olivia LLevel 2 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Received a free product from Crocs

    Easy to slip on and off. They are durable and can withstand just about anything. The holes do allow for dirt to get inside the shoe which makes my feet dirty often.

    Crocs

    Kizik

    Level 2
    Olivia LLevel 2 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Received a free product from Kizik

    My daughter has a pair of infant sneakers. They are super cute, very comfortable, and extremely easy to slip on and off. My husband and I want a pair ourselves now!

    Dyper

    Level 2
    Olivia LLevel 2 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love these! They have so much coverage in comparison to every other diaper brand we've tried. They are soft and feel very high quality. It makes me so happy to know they are made from bamboo and good on my baby's bottom.

    Lovevery

    Level 2
    Olivia LLevel 2 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    We have many of Lovevery's products in our home. Most are constructed extremely well. Some, however, are not. There are a few items that were designed somewhat poorly when it comes to the little things. Overall, the quality is unmatched and my child loves them. They're fun even as an adult to open the boxes and see all the new toys.

    PlaymatSubscription BoxesToy Shelf

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 2
    Olivia LLevel 2 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Friends with Cards Against Humanity

    It makes for a really fun party game for gatherings. We've shared lots of laughs over this game. Some of the cards can get a bit touchy though.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Prose

    Level 2
    Olivia LLevel 2 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Received a free product from Prose

    I swear by these products. They made my hair look and feel divine when nothing else could. My hair was soft, fluffy, and silky. I was so impressed. However, the bottles expired rather quickly. I still use the expired product anyway.

    Hair maskShampooConditioner

    SKIMS

    Level 2
    Olivia LLevel 2 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Received a free product from SKIMS

    I received a bra from this brand and it is absolutely gorgeous. The material is top-knotch and the design is very innovative. The straps are very far off to the side which is something they were aiming to achieve. However, it felt very odd next to my armpits.