Reviews

    Happy Baby Carriers

    Level 3
    Tirzah TLevel 3 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    I’ve been using happy baby carriers for almost three years now and I have never found another structured carrier that even comes close to how comfortable and supportive these are.

    Feedback

    There are a range of styles l, including toddler style for bigger kids who need some extra cuddles. I’ve owned every kind at one point or another and they are all great in different ways. My personal favourite is the Onbuhimo which is a traditional Japanese style carrier without a waist band. It does take a while for your muscles to get used to that carrier but I love how high up I’m able to carry my babies and it’s amazing for back carrying in particular.

    Babybel

    Level 3
    Tirzah TLevel 3 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    We love babybel! Not only are they tastey, easy snacks, but they’re also lactose free!! It’s so nice to have a cheese snack my lactose intolerant kiddo can enjoy!

    Feedback

    My toddler just adores unwrapping the cheese herself. Honestly I find myself enjoying playing/fiddling with the wax afterwards as well.

    SmartSweets

    Level 3
    Tirzah TLevel 3 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    I tried a few different types around Halloween and found them to be pretty much just as good as any other candy!

    Feedback

    Pricier than regular candy but if you have a sweet tooth but are looking for something with less calories this may be a good alternative !

    Native

    Level 3
    Tirzah TLevel 3 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love that this kind of product exists! It smells amazing I just wish it worked better for me.

    Feedback

    Honestly somehow it left me smelling worse than if I didn’t wear anything. I’ve been told it takes a while for your body to get used to it but during summer heat I didn’t want everyone to have to deal with my smell. I expected better for the price tag.

    Blume

    Level 3
    Tirzah TLevel 3 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    I kept seeing their ads on Instagram and figured I’d give it a try. I tried a few different drinks but overall it just tasted like powder added to milk. Mainly left me with a chalky taste

    Feedback

    The packaging is super pretty and it’s very aesthetically pleasing. They make a lot of health claims that I don’t really know if they’re accurate.

    Slumberkins

    Level 3
    Tirzah TLevel 3 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    A cute stuffy or lovey that comes with a sweet little story that has good morals or encouragement. We got an alpaca lovey that came with a story about how to deal with anxiety. Probably too complex for my 3 year old.

    Feedback

    They stuffy is cute but not anything special honestly. I personally don’t find that the price tag is worth it, but I do know some kids really love having a stuffy that goes with the story they’re reading.

    Mushie

    Level 3
    Tirzah TLevel 3 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    So far every Mushie product I’ve used we’ve really liked! I would say the stacking cups are the absolute best. Such pretty colours, and cool patterns on the bottom of some cups

    Feedback

    I think the quality of the product is pretty good for the price. I find some of their products a little over priced, but they are so pretty (like some of their pop its!) that I’m tempted to get them anyway

    Solly Baby

    Level 3
    Tirzah TLevel 3 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    This wrap is absolutely perfect for the newborn stage! It can be a little difficult at first, I highly recommend doing it in front of a mirror the first few times.

    Feedback

    I love how soft this wrap is and I just love how tightly it holds the baby to you. The end of the wrap has a pocket in itself that you can fold the rest of the wrap into when you’re not using for easy storage!

    Snuggle Me Organic

    Level 3
    Tirzah TLevel 3 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    I’ve used the infant snuggle me organic lounger with both my kids. It’s a great little spot for them to rest comfortably (while being supervised). There’s a lot of great colours to pick from too!

    Feedback

    I really love the loungers! I also have one of the breast feeding pillows and I honestly don’t find it super helpful, however I am a second time mom so it’s possible first time moms/breast feeders may find it more useful than me! Also bonus, when my baby isn’t using the lounger it’s my cats favourite spot!

    Lovevery

    Level 3
    Tirzah TLevel 3 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    I’ve currently only used two of the lovevery kits but my daughter is currently obsessed with the 3-4 month kit. Every single toy in there captivates her in a different way.

    Feedback

    I love how everything is informative, and packaged really nicely. It’s a great bonus that if you don’t want to keep the toys they really have a great resale value as well!