Reviews

    Fig.1

    Level 3
    Paige ZLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I used a retinol before but loved the price tag on this. The initial bottle is less percentage than what I’ve been using, but will definitely buy the next bottle up. I’ve been using every night and although the bottle is fairly large, it doesn’t bother me snd refillable! So far, saving me money than sticking with the more pricier brand.

    BAGGU

    Level 3
    Paige ZLevel 3 18 Reviews

    2 months ago

    This brand has been on my radar for a while, I just have never pulled the trigger. I found a pack of three bags in store and thought I’d keep one and gift the other two to my mom and MIL. Great idea! I love them to stuff all the extra baby/toddler things we need for road trips and my mom uses hers for the things she needs to haul to and from her boutique store.

    Standard Baggu

    Sauz

    Level 3
    Paige ZLevel 3 18 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Enjoyed both flavors! Packaging was fun, as well. I love lemon so no complaints there and also love spice! Will be purchasing in store if I see them in TN.

    Hot Honey ArrabbiataSummer Lemon Marinara

    Blobs

    Level 3
    Paige ZLevel 3 18 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Definitely didn’t feel bad enjoying this candy due to the sugar count! I don’t necessarily buy Candy online so hope to see this in stores nearby in the future.

    Variety Pack

    RISE Brewing Co

    Level 3
    Paige ZLevel 3 18 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Gave them 5 stars because they are great, I just prefer less sugar and milk in my coffee. The nitro was great and would probably just buy that black one but the others were a nice treat!

    kit

    Everist

    Level 3
    Paige ZLevel 3 18 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I’ve been using for a couple of weeks now and no complaints! Love how it’s better for my hair and the planet. First time using a twist thingy for the tube and it’s been easy!

    Conditioner

    Health Via Modern Nutrition

    Level 3
    Paige ZLevel 3 18 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Yuck! My husband actually bought these and my review is only for the Ketone-IQ Shots. I dread taking this shot bc of the taste! I’ve taken them for a week now and don’t feel any of the benefits to make sense to repurchase considering the price and awful taste.

    Juna

    Level 3
    Paige ZLevel 3 18 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Love this brands mission! Made by women, for women. I will take all the help when it comes to stomach issues/gas, gut health and digestion. I have been taking the Detox Enzymes with dinner (mainly when I see issues pop up) and so far enjoying! Really excited for Juna to release the Gut Therapy capsules - I will be purchasing!

    Baby Brezza

    Level 3
    Paige ZLevel 3 18 Reviews

    7 months ago

    We would be (even more) lost if we didn’t have the Baby Brezza the first year of our sons life! Holy grail if your little one is on formula. Just wish they made a travel size (which they might by now since our son has been on 2% milk for a year now).

    Newton Mattress

    Level 3
    Paige ZLevel 3 18 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Another STAPLE for newborn/babies! Mattress is very breathable, soft, and easy to unzip and throw in the washer if needed. Going on two+ years!