Loewe

4.8 20 Reviews

Loewe makes luxury leather goods, clothing, perfumes and other fashion accessories.

Loewe Reviews

Loewe reviews

4.75

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

20 reviews

11 days ago

I wish they would experiment with alternative leathers/textiles, as I'm trying to move away from leather for environmental reasons. I love my puzzle bag, but don't think I can justify getting much else from them.

6 months ago

Their products are soo expensive but worth it. I really love the logo on the top <3

5 months ago

Beautiful brand with some of the best leather out there. I love my puzzle card holder and wallet. Leather products are worth every penny.

4 months ago

The puzzle bag was my Holy Grail purchase after getting a new job, and I'm still obsessed with it. The designs are nice and unique enough to wear out on a nice night out, but also approachable enough to wear everyday. You can tell that the quality of the materials is top notch as well as the craftsmanship. I like that their products are not emblazoned with logomania, and they generally let their unique designs just speak for themselves.

4 months ago

Even though the products are quite pricey, I think the quality of the leather and the design make them purchases you would wear for many years. I love how versatile the bags are!

4 months ago

Bought the sweatshirt with a Loewe logo on it and I’m really into it! The material is great and worth the price <3

7 months ago

It’s pricey but It will last for years. They have great stylish clothes.

9 months ago

This perfume was crazy value, found it discounted to $50 AUD at Costco. Smells just like other high end perfumes with great projection.