Inn Beauty Project

4.6 11 Reviews

Inn Beauty Project makes vegan, non-toxic skincare products at affordable prices.

Inn Beauty Project Reviews

Inn Beauty Project reviews

4.55

91% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

11 reviews

6 months ago

So far so good. i learned about this brand from a sales advisor in Sephora. She explained to me about the makers of these products, 2 woman that worked at many high end skincare companies and started their own. She said their goal was to create a product that was fairly priced and used ingredients that would work on the different challenges. I would have never even picked up this product because of look of packaging, looks cheap and juvenile. Dont let that stop you.

3 years ago

This brand is one that kind of came out of nowhere, but knows how to make an entrance! Their skincare products are so unique! Each product has unique ingredients (and LOTS of great ones in each and every product) so you know you're getting an effective treatment! Plus fun packaging!

10 months ago

I first discovered InnBeauty Project from an ad for their lip glaze. I tried them and wasn't very impressed BUT some of their other products were just what I was looking for. For instance, the lip glaze was just meh and way too pricey for what they are. The Face Glaze is actually very versatile and a reasonable price point. The setting spray is also a good summertime product.

6 months ago

I love the green machine, retinol, and slushy. Great for the price and the packaging for the green machine is so satisfying. I don't know why I was hesitant to try this brand and the more products I used the more impressed I am!! The retinol is great to start "getting my skin adjusted" before I switch to something a bit stronger, so probably good for someone with sensitive skin.

9 months ago

Forever sold to Slushy + Green Machine. I started using these about 2 years ago and my skin literally drinks this stuff UP. I also noticed I had less acne breakouts and my skin was more evenly toned + hydrated.

9 months ago

I've used the Pimple Paste 4 Overnight twice, and it's become a must-have in my skincare routine. It's super effective in drying out blemishes overnight. I love how easy it is to apply, and it doesn't irritate my skin. This product has definitely helped me feel more confident about my skin. Highly recommended!

a year ago

The green machine serum is EVERYTHING. I haven’t had a face product that I’ve loved so much, like ever... It’s gentle but so effective and refreshing. I have dry/combination skin. The package design is a fun bonus. This product will always be in my cabinet period.

Feedback

**UPDATE: upon ordering more products, I learned that their website is misleading. They showcase the ingredients they WANT you to know are in the products. Then, when you get the item, you learn the real ingredients on the box. The ingredients aren’t labeled on the bottles themselves either. I don’t want alcohol in my moisturizers!!!

2 years ago

I have only used their Slushy Serum Moisturizer Crush but I am OBSESSED with it. I always buy two now because when I run out, I really feel the difference. I have dry to normal skin and this moisturizes my face like no other. I use this under January Labs moisturizer and its amazing.

10 months ago

Received a free product from Inn Beauty Project

iNNBEAUTY PROJECT is a really great brand! They offer lots of effective products with great ingredients and fun packaging that stands out. They've got skincare products, and they've also got some cosmetics. Their Face Glaze is very popular and has gone viral on TikTok. It's a tinted highlighting gel cream that's filled with moisturizing ingredients and acts as a highlighter, giving you a beautiful soft focus glow. Their skincare products are powerful yet very effective, and they're great for all skin types, even sensitive skin. They're definitely a Must Try!

7 months ago

Received a free product from Inn Beauty Project

Overall, this is a mid-tier brand with a focus on cute, kitschy products. I personally have tried their lip kit (pictured). I love that they’re like the old skool 90s flavored lip smackers but more supple & elevated. Because I think this brand is more fashionable than functional I minused one star. For example, I think the lippies are more about the look of them while they're on then they are about adding moisture to your lips. I also tried their body exfoliator and it was too strong for my sensitive skin. On the other hand, they have cute packaging and a great price point.

10 months ago

Influencer for Inn Beauty Project

I use their toner - I love it so much. The brand is great as well, and they care a lot about their customers.