Gymshark

3.8 110 Reviews

Gymshark makes lasting, high-quality fitness performance wear like workout clothes and gym wear.

Gymshark Reviews

Gymshark reviews

3.79

72% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

  • Durable, high-quality materials
  • Comfortable, supportive fit
  • Wide range of products
  • Flattering leggings design
  • Poor customer service
  • Issues with order delivery
  • Inconsistent product quality
  • Occasional sheer leggings

Gymshark offers high-quality, durable, and comfortable workout attire, which is particularly praised for their leggings' flattering fit and support. However, the brand has faced criticism for poor customer service, non-delivery of products, quality inconsistency over time, and some instances of sheerness in leggings.

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

110 reviews

All110Leggings 12Sports bra7Sportswear 4Seamless shorts3Socks1shorts1

6 days ago

Customer

Leggings are made with thick materials and are squat proof! Also, I bought a gym bra and I love it good material

Leggings Sports bra

9 days ago

As a frequent customer, I have been consistently impressed with the quality of many garments. However, I recently received a pair of leggings that were not only sheer but completely see-through. Paying $65 for what feels like "Kmart quality" is disappointing, especially when brands like Cotton On Body offer better quality at a lower price point. Please do yourselves a favor and discontinue selling these poor-quality garments.

Leggings

a month ago

The shipping was pretty slow. I’ve been waiting a month now to get a return and getting in touch with them is not very easy plus they are actually not very helpful at all I bought 2 pairs of bike shorts in the same size and one pair fit and the other didn’t. Weird. Also the material is kinda scratchy I would expect them to be a bit more soft for the price

Seamless shorts

2 months ago

I was a massive Gymshark fan back in the 2015-2018 era when they were still an emerging brand, and I felt they had really high quality exercise apparel. As I've continued buying over the years, I've found that the quality isn't really there anymore - I think they've just pivoted into that "mass production" mindset. The last few pieces I purchased tore very quickly, and it's not like I was buying too sizes too small. I had a long sleeve top that ripped around my armpit, a pair of workout pants that ripped around the crotch, and another pair where a hole emerged between the waistband and the actual legging part. Bummer because I used to love their stuff. Wishing them all the best though - their designs are awesome.

3 months ago

Gym shark has great quality leggings and the fabric is thick and comfortable. However if you have no ass, you will not look like the model. The scrunch leggings do not scrunch with no buns

Leggings

4 months ago

Most of the leggings I’ve gotten from spring to put amazing. However, I have had a few pairs that get a holes in the groin area after just a few wears and washes.

Leggings

5 months ago

I love gymshark workout clothes! They always have great sales and I have several pairs of their leggings.

Leggings Sports bra

6 months ago

This may be due to my personal style preferences but I didn't love the gym shark set I was gifted (from family). When I work out I prefer material that is more buttery (like the lululemon align leggings) so that I can wear it casually or for less intense workouts as well without it feeling overwhelming. The gym shark material was very thick so it did feel very durable but not very comfortable--or flattering on my body--in my opinion.

6 months ago

High quality + cute outfits= Gymshark. Nothing better than I perfect outfit as pre workout, go get some pieces!!!

Leggings Seamless shortsSportswear Sports braSocks

6 months ago

The only clothes I wear when I go to the gym! They don't shave any imperfections, you juste feel so comfortable in these. Only perk is that it's quite expensive, but it's worth the money !