Gymshark

3.9434 Reviews

Gymshark makes lasting, high-quality fitness performance wear like workout clothes and gym wear.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.9
Average rating from 34 users
73%
Would recommend it to a friend

Gymshark Reviews

10 days ago
Experience

I've had their Vital Seamless leggings and sports bra for a couple of years even after years of washing-machine cycles, gym sessions, and random trips, these leggings have retained their shape, color, and elasticity.

High qualityWorth the money 💸AthleisureFit just rightSustainable products
Useful review?
13 days ago
Experience

I love Gymshark definitely my go to brand for fitness apparel!!! Love the seamless design and tight compressive fit.

Cool look & feelSize & shade inclusive Athleisure
Daisy I's review of Gymshark
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Work out tops are really warm.

Worth the money 💸Athleisure
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Big fan of their workout shorts and tanks. You kind of have to comb through the website to find the more subtle pieces (lots of their stuff has the logo alllllll over), and I'm more of a fan of the items with a small logo on the shoulder or on the shorts. The shorts are probably my favorite item though. The material is comfortable and love the zippers on the pockets. Be careful of going too small sizing wise though. I've got thick thighs, and some of their shorts run on the smaller side and will bunch up / roll up around my quads. They usually run pretty great sales too!

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Athleisure
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Their leggings are super flattering on the butt!! Super thick, high quality materials. However, they are expensive & I don't love the flashy branding.

High quality
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Some of the best most durable sports wear!

High qualityCool look & feelFit just rightLuxury
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I don't understand the hype? I bought multiple outfits during their sale but hated everything and unfortunately couldn't return any of it. Their leggings were so uncomfortable around my thighs and I felt like I couldn't stretch properly in them. The bras were also incredibly unsupportive for my body (larger bust). The material was also really hot?

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

A pretty good brand at far as athletic clothes go, but I had some issues with the leggings keeping their elasticity and found that after a while they would begin to roll down my waist. I have a few of their shirts and bras and those are great. Mostly with this brand you are paying for the branding and that’s okay, but I wouldn’t recommend their leggings. I haven’t tried their shorts yet though!

Feedback

Longevity of clothing, making a more quality product for what you sell is very important.

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦AthleisureDifficult returns
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Have multiple pairs of shorts. Like them for the most part and are durable for workouts.

Feedback

Could upgrade the materials used.

Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearAthleisure
Useful review?