Reviews

    DEUX

    Level 3
    Kaitlyn FLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have a sweet tooth, but want to stay healthy and this is the perfect thing for one I want a little something sweet. It taste exactly like cookie dough and you don’t need too much to satisfy yourself. I find that one container will ask me a decent amount of time and it’s perfect for those moments when I want a sweet treat.

    Health-ade

    Level 3
    Kaitlyn FLevel 3 20 Reviews

    2 years ago

    So tasty! Amazing variety of flavors. Not one has ever disappointed me. I love to drink a kombucha in place of soda or as a mocktail at night. I know I can always rely on Health-ade for top notch Kombucha.

    Liquid Death

    Level 3
    Kaitlyn FLevel 3 20 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love the concept and packaging. Only thing I don't love is that you don't have a cap or lid if you are carrying your water around.

    Saltair

    Level 3
    Kaitlyn FLevel 3 20 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Received a free product from Saltair

    Obsessed! The Santal scented body wash and body lotion is addictive. I can't get enough of it. I also love the pump packaging, which makes it super easy to use in the shower. I appreciate that they offer a fragrance free body lotion. Personally, natural deodorants are not effective on me, so the one I tried from Saltair was no different. It still smelled great and I love that it is refillable.

    Rent The Runway

    Level 3
    Kaitlyn FLevel 3 20 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I have had some great experiences with RTR, but as of late, the product offerings have been bleak. When looking for dress options to wear for weddings, I was disappointed by the lack of suitable choices in my size (and I prepared by looking months in advance to secure a style). For the price of the rental, I've pulled back and started looking elsewhere for outfits that I actually love (and know I will wear again).

    Feedback

    Improved product assortment

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 3
    Kaitlyn FLevel 3 20 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Never have had a bad time playing this game! It's one of my favorites to grab for a night in with friends.

    Feedback

    Would love to see refreshed cards/new pack options so you don't get bored playing over and over.

    Rare Beauty

    Level 3
    Kaitlyn FLevel 3 20 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Received a free product from Rare Beauty

    Worth all the hype. Not only are the products fantastic, but I admire Rare Beauty's mission to give back and fight the stigma surrounding mental health. I swear by the blushes, foundation, concealer and lip oils.

    Peloton

    Level 3
    Kaitlyn FLevel 3 20 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Cannot say enough positive remarks about Peloton. The diverse selection of instructors, classes, music, class length, and difficulty make me always excited to work out. My fitness journey has been transformed because of the Peloton community - it goes far beyond the workout, and you truly feel a connection with the instructors and other members working out alongside you.

    Feedback

    More Pilates classes. More 15 minute classes. More Split strength training programs.

    rèphr

    Level 3
    Kaitlyn FLevel 3 20 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Received a free product from rèphr

    Beautiful, sleek brushes that are multifunction and perform well. However, I find that the larger fluffy brushes shed on your face as you blend, which is a con for me.

    Feedback

    Improve bristle shedding.

    818 Tequila

    Level 3
    Kaitlyn FLevel 3 20 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I drink tequila regularly and have tried my fair share of brands. So I was excited to taste 818 when it first launched. I purchased the Blanco, which I used to make my usual cocktail: 2oz tequila, .75 triple sec, 1/2 fresh lime and a dash of agave. I figured it would give a fair comparison to what I normally drink. Unfortunately, the vanilla-like aftertaste that lingers after taking a sip of your cocktail is far too overwhelming for me. Despite trying another concoction -- this time, adding jalapeno to spice it up -- I could still not get past the vanilla taste in the tequila. For the price and the hype, I was let down and would not buy again. In fact, I still have the original bottle I purchased months ago because I never want to use it for drinks!