Flow Hydration

2.9 12 Reviews

Flow Hydration makes original and flavored alkaline spring water with natural electrolytes and minerals using eco-friendly packaging.

Flow Hydration Reviews

Flow Hydration reviews

2.92

50% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

12 reviews

5 months ago

I've only had the unflavored variety from this brand, but I think it's pretty good. It tastes more pure than some other waters out there. These are also easy to take on the go- which is nice.

8 months ago

I like Flow Hydration. My local supermarket carries it so it's easy to come by. I'm not usually big on alkaline waters but I like that Flow is conveniently packaged and there are flavors that are vitamin infused. For the vitamin waters, I like the citrus and for the regular ones, I prefer the peach + blueberry.

7 months ago

Love the zero calories and nutrition but their flavors and packaging need improvement. Flavors leave after taste and don't taste natural. Packaging always leak when I get it delivered.

2 years ago

I LOVE hint water and I thought this would be the same, but I had the same problem with this that I had with boxed water— the cardboard taste. I’ll stick to hint over this.

2 years ago

I love flow but I hate the aftertaste of the packaging if that makes sense. You can taste the cardboard/box thing. Flavors are cool and super hydrating though.

Feedback

Better packaging.

2 years ago

I like this brand of water. A local store sells the 16.9 oz for cheaper than a plastic bottle of water. When I need water, this brand satisfies me. I've only had the peach/blueberry flavor, and I enjoyed it. The flavor is super light, just a hint, and not sweet at all. I like it super cold. The plain water is hydrating when I'm thirsty, and I don't really taste the cardboard. When it's very cold, I can't taste anything but nice, cold water.

Feedback

The flavor I've had and the plain water are best very cold. I wish there were other flavors as well. Maybe more that aren't 2 or 3 flavors in one.

2 years ago

I believe this brand was launched amid the "alkaline diet" craze that was then roundly disproven. Other than that, the product seems to be basically an overly hyped, artificially flavored, hard to recycle product. Flavors are decent.

2 years ago

I like the subtlety of the flavor in these! It is not overpowering and artificial tasting like some other flavored still waters! Tastes super fresh and refreshing.

Feedback

The price is higher than I would pay for everyday drinking but I do like it as a treat or when I am dehydrated.

3 years ago

not gonna lie, I really don't get the hype about this brand. don't like the packaging and don't get the excitement about the flavors? I was so excited to try cucumber mint but it feels so watered down.

Feedback

Save your $- get a Spindrift (or regular water!) instead!

a year ago

The water is good.. but delivery and customer service is 0.. first they lost my order and I was waiting 2 weeks for my order.. then I had hard time to contact them.. there is no one who can answer the phone and after few days I got finally email from them saying that they lost my order and need to reorder again… are you serious??? And I’m still waiting… this is just ridiculous

a year ago

Flow waters marketing and container are very appealing to those seeking something new with a dash of flavor. To me the flavoring was too light to fully be able to make what flavor it represented palpable. It probably wouldn’t be the first water I reach for when I want something with a dash of flavor but it overall was ok.

a year ago

I really enjoyed the taste. I tried the organic elderberry. No after taste for me.

Feedback

Great! I will have to try other flavors.