Fable

4.1 15 Reviews

Fable makes innovative, convenient, and versatile pet gear.

Fable Reviews

Fable reviews

4.13

77% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

15 reviews

All15xs/s crate1magic leash1

7 months ago

I've had a few Fable leashes and toys, and they were great. Dogs don't really care about how design forward their toys are, so these nuances have been lost completely on both my dogs. I finally bought the crate, though not directly from Fable-- mine was a hand me down. The small is much larger than you think, and the door is less secure than I'd expected it to be. I don't think I'd buy this full price or recommend doing it, even though I've been dying for it for so long! $400-800 is quite a lot for a dog crate and besides being objectively the best looking option on the market, the function here isn't special. It really is just a wood box with some holes and a rickety door. It's a bummer because I really believe in the whole "not ugly crate" and "crate as furniture" movement... but we need to all hold hands together and find a way to make that not cost $800. I wouldn't buy the crate again but I will keep on as a customer for leashes, toys, and other stuff they come up with! Really like the colors.

xs/s cratemagic leash

a year ago

My dog Koda loves his Fable pet toys and cannot get enough of them! He's always playing with his new toys and I'm excited to get him additional goodies from Fable soon.

3 years ago

It was okay. The leashes were a bit too stretchy for my human-sized pups but they would likely work well for smaller dogs.

Feedback

I'd like the leashes to be a bit longer and to see options on all of the products for jumbo-sized dogs.

3 years ago

Dog bed is a nice size, but the material makes it feel a bit lumpy, and the washable sleeve can get dirty-looking pretty fast. Our dog preferred it with a towel or blanket over it.

Feedback

Material could feel less lumpy; sleeve shows dirt easily.

3 years ago

Bought The Game. Took over a month to get it due to delays in shipping but I'm glad I finally received it! My dog hasn't quite mastered the game yet but she seems much more interested in eating her kibble with this compared to eating it out of her bowl. Has a nice quality feel to it. Larger than it looks in the photos.

Feedback

Shipping was very slow and would have appreciated better follow up from the company to keep me updated on the status of my order (there was no outreach from them, I had to reach out multiple times to get an update).

a year ago

We bought this crate to double as a nightstand in our studio apartment. It's beautiful and is a perfect size for our Italian Greyhound! The only thing that is not my favorite is that if the door slips out of my hand, it can crash down quite loud. That is user error more than anything, but something to be aware of if you have a jumpy pup like us.

2 years ago

Super high quality - we have the crate, bed, and multiple accessories. My puppy loves the food play toys - they actually work! I especially love that the food games are made of silicone, so they aren't loud and obnoxious when my puppy is playing with them and I'm on a work call.

2 years ago

I recently got a new puppy for my family. Found Fable and fell in love with their products. They are not only cool looking but very curated. I love their crate. I was very hesitant about getting a regular crate because for me it was a big addition to my house, and I didn't want it to disrupt the rest of the work I put into the interior design of my home. Fable was able to deliver a beautiful crate, that blends nicely with my place.

Feedback

More color options!

2 years ago

Really like the leash! Very light weight and love all the different ways you can use it. Love the light blue color too!