Reviews

2 claps received

OLIPOP

4 months ago
5/5

Experience

Delish!! A great alternative to a caffeinated beverage. I don’t normally grab pop, but this seems like a healthy alternative for the waistline and gut.

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?

Fellow

4 months ago
3/5

Experience

Sexiest. Tea kettle. Ever. The sleek design, the matte black, the unique and non-obnoxious whistle! I love it. The only issue is that the whistle broke after a few months - I have a friend who had the same issue.

Feedback

Wish the whistle didn't break.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feel
Useful review?

Unhide

4 months ago
5/5

Experience

It really is as soft as they say - SO soft and cozy. I got puppy accessories from Unhide - the floof dog bed and the dog blanket. They are perfect - my puppy runs to the bed, hides things in it and plays with it like her littermates. Love that it's a place of rest and of play and intuitively cozy.

Feedback

I initially thought I needed a bigger size and tried to exchange the bed. The exchange process was super clunky and I had to have multiple exchanges with support that weren't entirely helpful.

High qualityCool look & feelWorks really wellDifficult returnsLuxury
Useful review?

Fable

4 months ago
5/5

Experience

Super high quality - we have the crate, bed, and multiple accessories. My puppy loves the food play toys - they actually work! I especially love that the food games are made of silicone, so they aren't loud and obnoxious when my puppy is playing with them and I'm on a work call.

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

Wild One

4 months ago
4/5

Experience

Just got a puppy - love the easy treat/go bag and the modern design.

High qualityCool look & feelAmazing websiteLuxury
Useful review?

Hatch

4 months ago
4/5

Experience

The Hatch baby lamp saved my life. Ok, not really, but it spared my husband and I from sending our toddler back to bed every 5 minutes. Love that it comes with an app and that I can lock it, so the kids can't muck with the settings.

Feedback

I only wish the sound machine was better - it loops.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorks really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

Tatcha

4 months ago
4/5

Experience

I got a Tatcha skin care kit for my travel bag and was convinced to buy the full sized equivalents! It was very hydrating.

Feedback

For some reason I didn't continue to purchase these items - I wish the packaging was a bit more modern.

High quality
Useful review?

amika

4 months ago
3/5

Experience

Bought the hair crimper - does the trick, but one button got jammed in and I haven't been able to fix it. Not sure it's worth the price for the issues that have occurred in the short time I've used it.

Useful review?

Magic Spoon

4 months ago
5/5

Experience

Love this - my 5yo has had type 1 diabetes since he was 1, so this healthy cereal has been the best way for him to get to experience cereal without the blood sugar spike and crash.

Feedback

I only wish the brand would go through the process to get certified gluten free so this is celiac safe.

Lovely customer supportWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

Bitchin' Sauce

4 months ago
5/5

Experience

LOVE this and can't get enough. I rave about it to everyone. It was also the catalyst for hearing my mom say "bitchin'" for the first time, so I give this brand a lot of credit.

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?