Everlane

3.91109 Ratings

Everlane makes high-quality, modern essentials without traditional markups and with radical transparency.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

3.9
Average rating from 109 users
83%
Would recommend it to a friend

Everlane Reviews

Experience

An unashamed Everlane zombie - yes, I can often be found in head to toe Everlane. They are my go to for quality classics and staples. The fit just works for me and it's great value for money in general and especially when there is a sale. The return policy and customer service has also been very pleasant in my experience which makes it easier to shop and explore new drops.

Feedback

Restocking for styles quicker! I suppose that speaks to the demand for the product but some styles seem perpetually oos.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Business casualEveryday wearFit just rightAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
14 days ago
Experience

Well-made basics! The cuts definitely won't be flattering on every body type (but the reviews are helpful to cut through that).

High qualityEveryday wearLuxury
14 days ago
Experience

You definitely arent shopping here for flattering clothes. Lets face it, it’s expensive basics. I love their mission and sustainable efforts but all of the clothes seem sort of blah. The quality is amazing though, just not my style. Everything seemed like it was cut in the least flattering way

High qualitySize & shade inclusive Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
20 days ago
Experience

Very good quality if you just want the basics. As a small-framed person, I appreciate that they include an XS size for most items.

Feedback

Their design could get a little more fun and adventurous. I understand that they focus on basics and minimalist clothing, but it gets a bit stale and boring.

Business casualEveryday wearFit just right
24 days ago
Experience

Love Everlane for its approach to creating solid basics with a transparent footprint. The designs are often the antithesis to fast fashion and are reliable enough to be styled with different outfits.

Feedback

The fits can sometimes be a little off, especially sizing of jackets / jeans.

Cool look & feelEveryday wearSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
24 days ago
Experience

I want to like them, but mos things don’t fit well. Especially the jeans. I have bought a few things from here as presents, but personally I haven’t found as much as I’d like.

Everyday wear
25 days ago
Experience

It's great for basics. In my opinion, it lacks personality but I guess that's their strategy. The quality is good enough for the price.

Business casualEveryday wear
25 days ago
Experience

Great styles, bit pricey!

High qualityEveryday wearLuxury
25 days ago
Experience

Been buying Everlane now and then for 8+ years at this point. Really appreciate the price point, supply chain visibility, brand ethos. Like to see them branching out a bit in recent years with some (gasp) patterns, fashion items.

Feedback

Sizing is not infrequently off.

Everyday wearEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
25 days ago
Experience

I really like this brand, which I've been a customer of since its early days. The "pay what you want" option for certain items was really cool, and I love how they are transparent about all the costs that go in to each item. They've expanded a lot since then but seem to have stuck to the original mission. This is the epitome of quality, upgraded basics at fair prices.

Worth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
25 days ago