Everlane

3.99295 Reviews

Everlane makes high-quality, modern essentials without traditional markups and with radical transparency.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4
Average rating from 295 users
85%
Recommend it to a friend

Everlane Reviews

13 days ago
Experience

I love Everlane products. I own a couple sweaters, one dress, and a few summer tank tops. Everything is extremely high quality and has held up. The brand tends to be pricey, but they often have good sale opportunities. Excited to continue to grow my Everlane collection

High qualityWorth the money 💸Business casualEveryday wear
Useful review?
16 days ago
Experience

I have loved Everlane for a long time (at least 5 years) and appreciate their sales every so often but like their transparency with factories and cost of things. Every product I've bought from them has been high quality. Sometimes a few random things will have a weird fit but for the most part their return policy is also good! Customer service has been great to me when I needed, and their store associates in person are helpful as well.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Business casualFun unboxing 📦Everyday wearFit just rightSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
16 days ago
Experience

I do not get the hype, its millennial gap

Useful review?
16 days ago
Experience

Everlane is tried and true for basics. I found their quality to be better in the early days than now but I still go to them for my t-shirts, which are always well cut and well priced. I'm less enthused about their sweaters and other items in recent years.

Feedback

If you're looking for basics at an affordable price, Everlane is great.

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelFit just right
Useful review?
16 days ago
Experience

Best button down shirts for women. Hands down. Don't sleep on their cotton - it's crisp and the perfect weight.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Business casualEveryday wear
Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

the OG elevated basics brand is nothing extraordinary, but no flops so far. it's hard to blind-buy given the general boxiness of the silhouettes and different pant rises. i've only bought everlane pants from nordstrom because of their free return policy. the price point isn't the most accessible, but you can find NWT items at steep markdown on therealreal at times.

Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

I have been wearing Everlane for years as I was in SF when they were just getting started and having shopping parties with free drinks in their office. It's incredible what they've done to inspire the industry on transparency and manufacturing essentials at scale with quality in mind.

Feedback

My one knock on them is fit - it's always been a bit boxy for a modern brand which means you have to play around with sizing.

Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

Everlane has been a staple in my closet for years. I like that they have a lot of petite sizes and range of prices. I've gotten a lot of my basics from this brand!

Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

I haven't been disappointed by anything from Everlane. I have bought several basics tees and great pair of high-waisted wide-legged pants that I adore.

Feedback

Make sure to look at the size chart before purchasing online or try the clothes on in-store.

Good for gifts 🎁Everyday wear
Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

I love the aesthetic of Everlane, and as a brand, they really hooked me. I've gotten one item from them, a black turtleneck that I still wear often to this day. But to be honest, I don't really get that "high quality" feel from it. I don't think it's worth the expense - maybe I just got the wrong product? But I think you could spend the same amount of money somewhere else and get a longer lasting item.

Cool look & feelBusiness casualAmazing websiteLuxury
Useful review?