Everlane

4.02315 Reviews

Everlane makes high-quality, modern essentials without traditional markups and with radical transparency.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4
4/5
Average rating from 315 users
85%
Recommend it to a friend

Everlane Reviews

6 days ago
5/5

Experience

Made many purchases on Everlane. While not the most inexpensive clothing line, I really like their quality. Their clothes last and retains their shape. My look is more classic which they have a lot of items that fits that bill.

High qualitySize & shade inclusive Everyday wear
Useful review?
7 days ago
4/5

Experience

I've ordered from Everlane at least 10 times. I absolutely love the brand, the transparency, and the products. They ship incredibly fast, even worldwide, and their sizing is inclusive.

Feedback

I gave Everlane 4/5 stars because I've noticed that recently the quality of their items are going down. For example, I ordered a black crop top (knit), and it felt like I bought it from Shein - poorly designed and made. It has made me second guess purchasing more 'going out' clothes from them.

Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearFit just rightAmazing websiteSustainable products
Useful review?
21 days ago
5/5

Experience

I have purchased several Everlane cashmere sweaters over the years and they have held up with minimal pilling much better than some of my other more expensive sweaters (Naadam for example). I’ve also purchased their men’s and women’s t shirts and they are very high quality especially for the price. I also love their transparency. It’s refreshing to see a clothing company open about their costs and pricing.

Feedback

Keep an eye on Everlane’s sale section for some really great deals. High quality, great design, relatively low pricing.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Business casualEveryday wearFit just rightLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
22 days ago
4/5

Experience

I'm just getting used to this brand, but some of their leggings are very soft and comfortable. I'd give them a look for sustainable shopping options.

Cool look & feelEveryday wearEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
2 months ago
5/5

Experience

I first fell in love with Everlane after buying two pairs of jeans through consignment - they instantly became my favorites. It wasn't until I came across an Everlane store in DC that I bought direct, and got another pair of jeans, a linen shirt and a swim suit. They were a little more than what you would pay somewhere else, sure, but I feel like they are great basics to invest in with higher quality and longer life in them.

High qualityWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
2 months ago
4/5
👀Sale or special offer

Experience

I bought two pairs of jeans and I have really enjoyed the quality and the way they have held up.

Useful review?
2 months ago
5/5

Experience

The quality is defo there, experienced the slightest size inconsistency year to year but sheesh the products are great. Really solid essentials.

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
2 months ago
5/5

Experience

I love Everlane's high quality products and transparent pricing. I've bought tons of items from them over the years: - jeans - LOVE, high quality construction like Levi's - backpack - minimalist, and trendy and make you look like an adult, not a middle school kid out of place in an office building - sweaters - super high quality construction that is durable through multiple washes without pilling or shrinking - boots/purses/general leather goods - super high quality leather goods that feel like they should cost 3-4x more - jackets - I got a jacket from Everlane for my partner for Christmas and its the perfect combo of functional, fashionable, and cozy

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
5/5

Experience

I've been an Everlane customer for 4 years already - Mostly in retail but my last order was through their website. Very good classic clothes for everyday wear, the fabrics are very comfortable and seem of great quality (by mistake I put my alpaca sweater in the dryer, and became a kid-size sweater) The only cons would be that it might be too classic - I would love a little bit more audacity to be a recurring customer (collections are a bit too similar year over year for me) Website is great, customer service as well and the delivery is fast

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Business casualEveryday wearFit just rightAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
4/5

Experience

I really love wearing every piece I’ve purchased from Everlane, and have gotten a lot of wear out of almost everything as well – they’re simple, high-quality and easy to style. I especially love my puffer jacket I bought a few years back, as well as all of my t-shirts. If you’re looking to invest in some staples for your wardrobe, Everlane has dependable basics at a decent price point.

Feedback

Sizing can be confusing and varies from piece to piece. I bought two pairs of the same denim shorts in different washes that fit totally differently – maybe a fluke?

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wear
Useful review?