Reviews

    Curlsmith

    Level 3
    Cheryl RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    I’ve been using this product for a number of years after trying numerous products for curly hair. Love this product. Products are clean and sustainable. So many different choices for your hair needs, all their products are great. You just need to look at their website and decide what your needs are. They also offer a sample kit to purchase if you’re not sure. I also believe first order is 20% off. (Unable to add photos at the present time)

    Peloton

    Level 3
    Cheryl RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Peloton saved me from the pandemic and I’m still riding and using most of their platforms. Although I have the regular bike, it still does what I need it to do. With over 4600 cycle classes, 5-90 min rides are available, scenic rides and just ride and listen to your own playlists. A multitude of instructors whether you take a live class or on demand…there is something for everyone, whether it’s Pilates or Barre, Yoga, Core, Weightlifting, Cardio, Meditation and more. Easily connects with my Apple Watch.

    C serum 22

    Level 3
    Cheryl RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    I really like this product, just enough Vit C and Hyaluronic Acid and the price is very reasonable. I tend to try multiple Vit C serums, this one is pretty good and will return to using it.

    La Roche-Posay

    Level 3
    Cheryl RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Every 2-3 months when I start to deplete my Vit C I try a new one. This was recommended by my facial Physician. I’ve been using this for about a month now, everyone compliments my skin, whether it’s this or a retinol gummie , not sure. There is a bit of a perfume smell, which dissipates after a few minutes. For the price and the amount of Vitamin C, I do prefer a stronger percentage. For the price it’s a good deal.

    Mary’s Gone Kookies

    Level 3
    Cheryl RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    If you’re looking for a chocolate snack, gluten free and plant based…these are ok. They’re not sweet at all, but if craving a crunchy chocolate cookie with low fat and semi average carbs, try them. The majority of plant based and gluten free crackers/cookies are priced higher than your standard brands. If you can find them on sale, try them.

    Everlane

    Level 3
    Cheryl RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    I workout a lot, and a friend recommended these leggings. I bought 1 pair, pretty surprised as they’re not known for their active wear. They’re true to size, feel very soft and wash very well.

    Ozone

    Level 3
    Cheryl RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    I’ve been wearing ozone for a long time. The majority have at least 75-80% cotton. I really like the sheer patterned ones, which can cost up to $32.00, wash and wear well. Great brand, Definitely Recommend

    Paya Health

    Level 3
    Cheryl RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    I’ve been using this brand, as recommended by an article I read in a well known publication. You would need to be diligent in taking these for about a few months. I have good skin to begin with and feel this does help. Paya health gummies are a blend of retinol, biotin, and several other vitamins and minerals that the brand says help reduce the appearance of blemishes, hyperpigmentation, and wrinkles. I’ll keep using for awhile. And the gummies taste good and gluten free.

    Isagenix

    Level 3
    Cheryl RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    I purchased both the Dutch chocolate and French vanilla on the advice of an acquaintance who works for Isagenix/Isalean meal replacement powder. I mix it with water and ice cubes as a meal replacement and add fruit to the vanilla although the French vanilla is tasty on its own. No after taste, not grimy. I’ve tried many shakes, this gets my vote. You can purchase this from other vendors not just Isagenix. Cannot post more than 1 photo.

    Keppi Electrolytes

    Level 3
    Cheryl RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    I work out everyday and having just water was not enough…noticed this brand on Amazon, ordered, 2nd and 3rd containers from the company MAs they offering a special rate. Their customer service is terrific. I didn’t give it 5 stars and I find I need to keep shaking the container to dissolve the powder. I’ve tried many powder electrolytes, this one is reasonable in price and the taste is mild not overpowering. Highly recommend!