DIRTY LEMON

3.54 • 13 Reviews

Dirty Lemon makes functional beverages designed to support beauty and wellness.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.5
Average rating from 13 users
62%
Would recommend it to a friend

DIRTY LEMON Reviews

Experience

Flavor sucks. Text to order was cool in 2019.

2 months ago
Experience

One of the best and most potent lemon flavored products on the market. The lemon tastes like it were freshly squeezed and it is full of punch on the lemon side. A little expensive but worth it for the flavor.

High qualityTasty 😋
2 months ago
Experience

I love the charcoal lemonade. I don't know why we all of the sudden started loving everything charcoal, but it happened. Cute packaging and tasty.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
2 months ago
Experience

Felt actively healthy when I drank them - they're honestly a little addicting! Turmeric, Aloe, and Charcoal are great flavors. I honestly have made a few cocktails with the Turmeric and Aloe as well that turned out great :)

Feedback

Price point is such a bummer -- wish they could be more of a regular consumable than a special treat!

Innovative productCool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Tasty 😋Amazing website
6 months ago
Experience

Lemon juice...water... a pretty bottle... for far too much $$$$ The emporers new clothes of trendy beverages

Feedback

Price

Tasty 😋
6 months ago
Experience

I love Dirty Lemon. But why so expensive? It makes me sad.

Feedback

Less expensive please.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋Luxury
10 months ago
Experience

Lovely packaging and great taste, something I always grab at the cafe when Im not in a coffee mood.

Feedback

More flavors please!

High qualityTasty 😋
a year ago
Experience

I don't know why I love a $10 lemon water so much. But I keep buying it... It tastes good and I can't find anything else on the market that gives me the same quality, taste, and refreshment. I was obsessed with the CBD SKU they had. It was by far the best CBD beverage on the marker even holding up in 2021. Pretty sure it was removed to de-risk investment form Coke but I think that product was incredible standing alone. I think it's notable, but I love the text-based commerce approach with Iris Nova it makes repurchasing feel super natural and I literally became friends with my "dealer?" when trying new flavors or buying more product.

Feedback

Bring back the CBD SKU.

High qualityCool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Tasty 😋Luxury
a year ago
Experience

Dirty Lemon's beverages are light, tasty, and refreshing, but overpriced since it's mainly water and I can make versions of their drinks at home, without the plastic-waste.

Feedback

Maybe sell them as a powder to reduce shipping volume and plastic use.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋Luxury
a year ago
Experience

Have tried both chromium and rose. Chromium was good to drink throughout the day and after a workout. Their customer support was also really great as you can easily update your subscription or orders over text, which made it really easy to re-order.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Works really wellAmazing website
a year ago