DIRTY LEMON

3.47 • 17 Reviews

Dirty Lemon makes functional beverages designed to support beauty and wellness.

dirtylemon.com
3.5

Average rating from 17 users

56%Recommend to a friend

DIRTY LEMON Reviews

Start a review

2 months ago

Really like the taste... I did not buy it for the function, so I am not reviewing based on that. But it tastes great!


3 months ago

Many moons ago, I inherited a case of Dirty Lemon from an old tenant who'd forgotten to cancel a subscription. I wanted to like this. I....... wound up on the toilet pretty sick for quite some time. Wasn't fun. (Maybe it worked?) To be clear: like the other villagers who enjoy having empty bowels & a nice microbiome, I like a good cleanse. This cleansed something, although I suspect there are more bowel-friendly ways to do so.



2 years ago

Have tried both chromium and rose. Chromium was good to drink throughout the day and after a workout. Their customer support was also really great as you can easily update your subscription or orders over text, which made it really easy to re-order.


What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.


2 years ago

Dirty Lemon's beverages are light, tasty, and refreshing, but overpriced since it's mainly water and I can make versions of their drinks at home, without the plastic-waste.

Feedback

Maybe sell them as a powder to reduce shipping volume and plastic use.


2 years ago

I don't know why I love a $10 lemon water so much. But I keep buying it... It tastes good and I can't find anything else on the market that gives me the same quality, taste, and refreshment. I was obsessed with the CBD SKU they had. It was by far the best CBD beverage on the marker even holding up in 2021. Pretty sure it was removed to de-risk investment form Coke but I think that product was incredible standing alone. I think it's notable, but I love the text-based commerce approach with Iris Nova it makes repurchasing feel super natural and I literally became friends with my "dealer?" when trying new flavors or buying more product.

Feedback

Bring back the CBD SKU.


2 years ago

Lemon juice...water... a pretty bottle... for far too much $$$$ The emporers new clothes of trendy beverages

Feedback

Price


2 years ago

I love the charcoal lemonade. I don't know why we all of the sudden started loving everything charcoal, but it happened. Cute packaging and tasty.


2 years ago

Lovely packaging and great taste, something I always grab at the cafe when Im not in a coffee mood.

Feedback

More flavors please!



2 years ago

Tried three of the flavors. The taste is OK, nothing special at all. Nothing that would make me go "WOW!" and want to buy a bunch more. The packaging and design is the most memorable part and the reason I bought it in the first place. Very beautiful when you hold it in your hand.

Feedback

Overpriced to the extreme. The claimed benefits are not only nothing special, but are showing up in hundreds of products at the grocery store these days at a fraction of the cost.