Reviews

Balkan Bites

Arden O
16 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

These are tasty, easy to make, and surprisingly not terrible for you. My favorite is the spinach and cheese one, which is like spanakopita. I cook mine in the toaster oven at 400 degrees F for 30 minutes.

Feedback

Would a microwave option be out of the question?

High qualityTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

Sakara Life

Arden O
16 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

Yeah, the food is great. It's healthy and fun and you don't have to cook. I can pretend like I'm an Instagram model for like 3 days.

Feedback

Expensive. Based on their social media, it seems they are only looking to target wealthy, young, pretty women. So more diversity would be cool.

Innovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Luxury
Useful review?

Misfits Market

Arden O
16 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I have a love/not love relationship with Misfits Market. Love the concept, great prices, ever-changing selection, great customer service.

Feedback

BUT every single order I've gotten from MM has had some missing or something spoiled. Like recently, I had selected two bags of kale chips, but they were missing. There were 2 boxes of cookie mix in there that I did NOT order... Usually customer service is great, but this most recent time, they have not gotten back to me.

Lovely customer supportFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Halfday Iced Tea

Arden O
16 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I love Halfday Iced Tea. Low sugar, it has fiber, and classic flavor pairings. The peach and green tea one is my favorite.

Feedback

Excited for more flavors, and hopefully more retail locations.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

Oat Haus

Arden O
16 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I mostly like the flavors and texture, but it doesn't sit well with me. I've tried the original, chocolate, vanilla, and their limited edition cookie dough flavor. The vanilla was my favorite, by far. The cookie dough was not good. It didn't taste as sweet as the other flavors, and there was a strong cocoa nib taste overpowering everything else. I like how they come out with new/seasonal flavors consistently.

Feedback

I've read that the texture has recently been improved, so I'd be excited to try that.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

Smpl

Arden O
16 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

Theyโ€™re a nice snack size, with 4 different flavors/functions. I usually eat bars as a snack anyway, so I like having these being 100 calories but still tasting good and having substance. I would recommend them.

Feedback

Nothing that I can think of

Tasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

DIRTY LEMON

Arden O
16 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I love Dirty Lemon. But why so expensive? It makes me sad.

Feedback

Less expensive please.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Luxury
Useful review?

Over Easy

Arden O
16 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

These taste great. I eat these when I donโ€™t have time to make a full oatmeal breakfast. Itโ€™s a perfect substitute when needed. Also, less expensive that other similar brands.

Feedback

None

High qualityTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

Simris

Arden O
16 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

Appreciate the concept, but I could not get beyond the fishy smell and taste. This might be just normal for this type of pill, but I could not consume more than 3 pills. Also, some of the capsules were leaking.

Feedback

Different capsule types.

Useful review?

Magic Spoon

Arden O
16 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I go back and forth whether or not this is worth $10 a box, and I usually go with yes. Itโ€™s worth it. Not all the time, but definitely something I consistory buy. All flavors are good. And great artwork.

Feedback

Just less expensive

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Amazing websiteLuxury
Useful review?