Reviews

    Away

    Level 1
    Gabi WLevel 1 9 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Best gift I've recieved in a long time. I use this thing constantly and love its four wheel rolling sitch :)

    carry on

    Le Prunier

    Level 1
    Gabi WLevel 1 9 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Quality product -- my 55+ mom and all of her friends are hooked on this and told me it will preserve my youth. ;)

    Feedback

    Expensive, wish price point could come down a bit!

    Officine Universelle Buly 1803

    Level 1
    Gabi WLevel 1 9 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Beautify, transportive, extremely high quality. Beautiful site.

    Feedback

    n/a

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 1
    Gabi WLevel 1 9 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Most good chocolate is extremely pretentious -- this is amazing and fun and makes me feel much better about buying and eating it. The flavor combos are also great. Tony's Chocoloney is like a real life Willy Wonka situation.

    Feedback

    Pricepoint is high, but I get it!

    Oatly

    Level 1
    Gabi WLevel 1 9 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Gold standard of alternative milks -- froths well, always delicious, and is my go to for lattes and caffe au laits! Writing on the packaging is usually chuckle-worthy too.

    Feedback

    Nothing! Love it.

    DIRTY LEMON

    Level 1
    Gabi WLevel 1 9 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Felt actively healthy when I drank them - they're honestly a little addicting! Turmeric, Aloe, and Charcoal are great flavors. I honestly have made a few cocktails with the Turmeric and Aloe as well that turned out great :)

    Feedback

    Price point is such a bummer -- wish they could be more of a regular consumable than a special treat!

    Girlfriend Collective

    Level 1
    Gabi WLevel 1 9 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Girlfriend Collective has completely replaced Outdoor Voices as my go to activewear choice. End to end, this company's team has been thoughtful about the product, user journey, ads, and loyalty program. I think they do great work, and look forward to more products.

    Feedback

    I wish the fabric had a little bit more stretch!

    JAJA Tequila

    Level 1
    Gabi WLevel 1 9 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Invested in JAJA Tequila

    Love the fact that the bottle is ergonomically designed for a female-sized hand, amazing branding, recycled glassware, and great flavor.

    Feedback

    Would love to see it in more places!