Daye

4.9 β€’ 31 Reviews

Daye makes period care products including CBD-infused tampons designed to provide localized relief.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands β€”Β because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 31 users
97%
Would recommend it to a friend

Daye Reviews

Experience

Always a joy to receive - I’ve been using these for a couple of years, it’s hard to tell if the CBD element actually works, but I do love everything about the tampons themselves. Packaging is also great and biodegradable throughout

Feedback

There isn’t an option to ship at an entirely custom timeframe - my periods aren't regular so had to cancel for a bit

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
2 months ago
Experience

I came across this brand through word of mouth. A friend had spoken about them during a conversation about social media accounts. Although irrelevant to the product, Daye has a superb presence on Instagram and like their product, the design makes them a product that really captures your attention. Design aside, the actual process of picking the best tampon for you is really easy and super informative. I ordered the CBD tampon and the naked ones originally and was super happy with the product.

Feedback

The subscription model that is timed with your cycle makes it a super easy product to keep on order and it's great to be a part of a brand that not only looks good but is having a good impact on the environment.

Innovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈCustom personalizationEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
5 months ago
πŸ’ΈReceived a free product from Daye
Experience

Love the sustainability of the brand. Products worked great!

Feedback

Couldn't say I noticed a difference with the CBD tampon vs. the regular one but I also don't experience bad cramps that often.

Cool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
6 months ago
Experience

The packaging is amazing and you get a beautiful tin to carry your tampons with your first purchase.

Feedback

It's a bit difficult to identify the login navigation

High qualityInnovative productAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
a year ago
Experience

Daye is one of my favourite subscriptions. The branding is so cool. I love that they set out with a mission and are really clear in that. They’ve sent me little extras like scrunchies as well. 100% love.

Feedback

Nothing. I would love towels/liners to be added to the box as well.

Innovative productCool look & feelEco-friendly packaging
a year ago
Experience

i had a wonderful experience with ordering a Daye mixed box. i'd even say too good, since the package was a bit delayed, and once i wrote in to cs to ask what's up they immediately refunded me, which was too kind. the box did arrive, and the cbd tampons truly help with cramping! i wosh they made rwcyclable pads as well. i wosh them all the best!

Feedback

subscrition is just difficult, bc of the new EU vs UK shipping regulations, which is none of their fault.

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
2 months ago
Experience

I love Daye, their products and even more their customer care πŸ’œ

Feedback

The prices are quite high

8 months ago
Experience

Daye was an amazing experience for me. The tampons are super absorbent, and if I use the CBD tampons my painful cramps vanish! Thank you Daye for giving me my life back even when I’m on my period!

Feedback

Nothing! I love it!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Fun unboxing πŸ“¦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
8 months ago
πŸ’ΈReceived a free product from Daye
Experience

From the packaging to the products, everything is as luxurious as the next. These products have no doubt changed my life.

Feedback

The only thing I can say is I need MORE Daye products 😍 Pads? Merch? Anything! I'm game!!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Fun unboxing πŸ“¦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
9 months ago
Experience

The best ecological, organic and clinically validated products to suit every period out there!

Feedback

More space in the travel tampon tin?

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Fun unboxing πŸ“¦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
LIBERTY P's review of Daye
9 months ago