Daye

4.91 β€’ 32 Reviews

Daye makes period care products including CBD-infused tampons designed to provide localized relief.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands β€”Β because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 32 users
97%
Would recommend it to a friend

Daye Reviews

a month ago
Experience

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS BRAND. As a millennial, I don't have much brand loyalty, the brand has to really impress me for me to buy it over and over. Daye has come in to my life during a very stressful work period, and was recommended by my boss. The CBD tampons have completely changed the activities I am able to do. I was struggling with very painful periods that only co-codamol was able to shift. Daye has given me a more natural option to enjoy life during those days. I love their branding, packaging, the fact they feature different feminist innovators in their ecom cards. I have taken part in their collabed life drawing sessions with Brixton Life Drawing. I have got SO MANY of my friends to switch to Daye.

Feedback

The pricing is on a more expensive side, making it more difficult for some to afford these products. Maybe a more affordable subscription for those on low incomes or receiving certain benefits?

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Fun unboxing πŸ“¦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Always a joy to receive - I’ve been using these for a couple of years, it’s hard to tell if the CBD element actually works, but I do love everything about the tampons themselves. Packaging is also great and biodegradable throughout

Feedback

There isn’t an option to ship at an entirely custom timeframe - my periods aren't regular so had to cancel for a bit

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

I came across this brand through word of mouth. A friend had spoken about them during a conversation about social media accounts. Although irrelevant to the product, Daye has a superb presence on Instagram and like their product, the design makes them a product that really captures your attention. Design aside, the actual process of picking the best tampon for you is really easy and super informative. I ordered the CBD tampon and the naked ones originally and was super happy with the product.

Feedback

The subscription model that is timed with your cycle makes it a super easy product to keep on order and it's great to be a part of a brand that not only looks good but is having a good impact on the environment.

Innovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈCustom personalizationEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?
7 months ago
πŸ’ΈReceived a free product from Daye
Experience

Love the sustainability of the brand. Products worked great!

Feedback

Couldn't say I noticed a difference with the CBD tampon vs. the regular one but I also don't experience bad cramps that often.

Cool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

The packaging is amazing and you get a beautiful tin to carry your tampons with your first purchase.

Feedback

It's a bit difficult to identify the login navigation

High qualityInnovative productAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Daye is one of my favourite subscriptions. The branding is so cool. I love that they set out with a mission and are really clear in that. They’ve sent me little extras like scrunchies as well. 100% love.

Feedback

Nothing. I would love towels/liners to be added to the box as well.

Innovative productCool look & feelEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

i had a wonderful experience with ordering a Daye mixed box. i'd even say too good, since the package was a bit delayed, and once i wrote in to cs to ask what's up they immediately refunded me, which was too kind. the box did arrive, and the cbd tampons truly help with cramping! i wosh they made rwcyclable pads as well. i wosh them all the best!

Feedback

subscrition is just difficult, bc of the new EU vs UK shipping regulations, which is none of their fault.

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?
10 months ago
Experience

I love Daye, their products and even more their customer care πŸ’œ

Feedback

The prices are quite high

Useful review?
10 months ago
Experience

Daye was an amazing experience for me. The tampons are super absorbent, and if I use the CBD tampons my painful cramps vanish! Thank you Daye for giving me my life back even when I’m on my period!

Feedback

Nothing! I love it!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Fun unboxing πŸ“¦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
Useful review?
a year ago
πŸ’ΈReceived a free product from Daye
Experience

From the packaging to the products, everything is as luxurious as the next. These products have no doubt changed my life.

Feedback

The only thing I can say is I need MORE Daye products 😍 Pads? Merch? Anything! I'm game!!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Fun unboxing πŸ“¦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
Useful review?