Reviews

    The Bouqs

    Level 5
    Katy DLevel 5 34 Reviews

    4 months ago

    love their arrangements and have always had a great experience!

    Xēba Botanica

    Level 5
    Katy DLevel 5 34 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Just tried the Bakuchiol Serum from them and I’m obsessed! It smells incredible and my skin is super smooth. Everything is organic and I love that this is a husband and wife operation. I can’t wait to try more when they open a store in LA soon!

    Ithaca Hummus

    Level 5
    Katy DLevel 5 34 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Their everything bagel hummus has such a unique (in a good way) flavor!

    Corpus Naturals

    Level 5
    Katy DLevel 5 34 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Their scents are great and the deodorants work!

    HighKey

    Level 5
    Katy DLevel 5 34 Reviews

    5 months ago

    The cookies taste good but I found them weirdly addicting in a bad way

    Aura Bora

    Level 5
    Katy DLevel 5 34 Reviews

    5 months ago

    My absolute favorite sparkling water and love that they use herbal essences. Creative yet delicious flavors.

    MALK

    Level 5
    Katy DLevel 5 34 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Love this milk so much, no sketchy ingredients and tastes amazing! A little pricier but super worth it in my opinion.

    SALT & STONE

    Level 5
    Katy DLevel 5 34 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Beautiful packaging, but didn’t do much for me. Also do not love that sunflower oil is so high of an ingredient.

    Visp

    Level 5
    Katy DLevel 5 34 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Love the concept and the glass vessel, but the stirrer just isn’t super powerful. It works ok for mushroom coffees like Mud/Wtr and Mujo but not great for protein powders.

    Cymbiotika

    Level 5
    Katy DLevel 5 34 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I’m surprised at how popular they are given their terrible customer service - I think it shows how their branding really works. Prices are very expensive and they do not send a reminder email before your subscription ships, which is pretty scammy. You can’t cancel an order and then you have to pay for return shipping if you want to return. Be careful before signing up for a subscription.