Catalina Crunch

3.2715 Reviews

Catalina Crunch makes a variety of low-carb, keto-friendly snacks featuring plant protein and zero sugar.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.3
Average rating from 15 users
54%
Recommend it to a friend

Catalina Crunch Reviews

4 days ago
Experience

I tried the Honey Graham cereal, oddly sweet, somewhat unpleasant taste. Will not buy again

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Some flavors are nice for a snack, many have that kind of synthetic-y sugar aftertaste that makes me feel like I am eating something that's not so great for me, no matter how keto-y is may be. All in all, a great road trip snack or grocery store impulse buy! I won't be a daily Catalina Crunch eater but I am also not keto, so my heart is open to other snacks and cereals.

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I have tried the Cinnamon Toast flavor and another flavor that’s slipping my mind. I typically chose to eat this like a snack mix instead of as a cereal because milk could not penetrate the cereal to soften it like I’d prefer. I dislike the after taste that occurred with both flavors and I believe it’s related to an artificial sweetener. Overall, I wouldn’t regularly choose these products, but I see how some people might enjoy their intense crunch for a low sugar snack.

Feedback

Give it a try. It might be the healthy snack for you, but it wasn’t for me.

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I used to online order this cereal to my home. I really enjoye the graham cracker, and chocolate cereal. I filled up fairly fast and loved these for my snacks during the day with some nuts in it. I never ate with milk, so I’m not sure how the cereal holds up in milk. I still have a pack of chocolate cereal which I’ll probably eat very soon.

Feedback

I can only eat a handful of cereal at a time. After awhile I do kinda get a cardboardy taste.

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Delicious. My friend in the fitness industry gave me Catalina Crunch snacks as an opportunity to snack and get more protein in. I high lit recommend plus the snacks are versatile, both savory and sweet.

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I am so sad to see all of the bad reviews, I love this cereal. I mix Catalina Crunch cinnamon squares with Keto granola and add some dried cranberries into the bowl. Delicious!! I used to buy this in bulk at Costco but they no longer offer it. It's SO expensive to buy the smaller bags at the market ($8!!), so I am hoping they return to the wholesale store soon.

Feedback

I love this, mixed with other cereal. It's my go-to every morning!

Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

The cereal is terrible but the cookies are great. Go for the cookies.

Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

The taste is absolutely terrible. I recommend Magic Spoon instead as a great keto cereal alternative that does not taste like cardboard.

Feedback

Start from scratch with the product; the taste is terrible and some of your products have bad ingredients.

Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Excellent taste, quality, customer service. We eat this often and do not feel deprived!

Feedback

I would like to see a sugar free cookie

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityAmazing website
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

The nutritional facts are good but the taste is so bad I couldn’t eat

Useful review?