Reviews

    B.T.R. Bar

    Level 5
    Amelia MLevel 5 51 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Received a free product from B.T.R. Bar

    The peanut butter chocolate chip bar was one of the worst things ive ever eaten. The cinnamon cookie one was better. I wasnt a huge fan of the texture. Pros are the ingredient list and it has a decent amount of protein for the calorie total.

    Joydays

    Level 5
    Amelia MLevel 5 51 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The texture and flavor of these wasnt the best- they were fairly dry. However, if you want a healthy alternative to cookies and this fits your dietary requirements, this could work for you!

    Taika

    Level 5
    Amelia MLevel 5 51 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I tried the oat milk latte and I would say its just fine- I haven't tried too many canned lattes but I do love my iced lattes from a coffee shop! It isnt too sweet, which is great for people who don't like overly sweet drinks. However, like a lot of other canned coffees, it has a slight sour taste. I'm also not a huge fan of adaptogens being in everything.

    Heyday Canning Company

    Level 5
    Amelia MLevel 5 51 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Received a free product from Heyday Canning Company

    I tried the coconut curry chickpeas and they were really good by themselves over some rice. I can see these beans making meals easier, especially as a vegan who eats a bit of beans to up my protein intake. I wish they were cheaper, but on sale it isnt so bad. I also picked up the harissa lemon beans and enchilada black beans. I might update this after trying those as well.

    Everist

    Level 5
    Amelia MLevel 5 51 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I wanted to try this for a bit before writing a review, but the deep conditioner works fairly well for my hair. It brings out more volume and curls than a normal conditioner for me. I like that these are great for traveling with and the tube comes with a key. At first, I wasn't so sure it was going to hydrate my hair but I was pleasantly surprised! The cap for the tube is a bit hard to put back on in the shower, and the same goes for the concentrate in the travel size tin's lid. I also probably wouldnt use this as my regular shampoo and conditioner.

    Hippeas

    Level 5
    Amelia MLevel 5 51 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I think my family is one of Hippeas' largest supporters- we have about 7 bags of the white cheddar in our pantry right now. The flavors are great, they're vegan, and they provide the crunch that other snacks do but with more nutrition benefits.

    Mezcla

    Level 5
    Amelia MLevel 5 51 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I've tried all flavors (besides the new pistachio and almond butter ones) and these taste so good. I wish they had slightly more protein and were cheaper so i could buy more, but im willing to overlook all that for the taste. These are a great snack and I love the texture. The Canadian blueberry maple is delicious and the matcha is a very different flavor than typical bars!

    AVEC

    Level 5
    Amelia MLevel 5 51 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Received a free product from AVEC

    I picked these up for a halloween party and they were pretty good! I was only able to get the blood orange and jalapeno one, which was citrus-y and had some heat to it. I'd love to try the ginger one and the yuzu lime one. I liked that they were a good mixer but also good on their own for those that dont drink.

    United Sodas of America

    Level 5
    Amelia MLevel 5 51 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Received a free product from United Sodas of America

    I picked up some of these and thought they were pretty good! I liked that it wasn't heavily carbonated, as I prefer flat drinks. It does use net carbs when calculating the calories so if you track macros and don't do it that way, it's something to keep in mind.

    GURU Organic Energy

    Level 5
    Amelia MLevel 5 51 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I thought these were just ok- was ok at the energy part of things but the taste was bland. Could be a good option if you want a "cleaner" energy drink.