Reviews

    23andMe

    Level 5
    Andrew KLevel 5 61 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love the app experience - how its database is continually updated so you learn new things about your lineage, health outcomes, and relatives. It's just way too expensive.

    Babybel

    Level 5
    Andrew KLevel 5 61 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I used to eat 7 of these a day and did not die. These are great protein sources, but not super creamy or flavorful.

    Salt and Straw

    Level 5
    Andrew KLevel 5 61 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Salt and Straw is reliably the best ice cream option in the store or neighborhood. Great mixins and customer service.

    Catalina Crunch

    Level 5
    Andrew KLevel 5 61 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I eat a LOT of catalina crunch, even though I don't think its delicious. It's the best keto cereal, comparatively, so far, but don't expect Cinnamon Toast Crunch levels of pleasure. The chocolate flavor is especially heinous.

    Cinnamon Toast

    Uniqlo

    Level 5
    Andrew KLevel 5 61 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Uniqlo is everyones go to for reliable basics, and for good reason. Wintering in NYC on a budget, the down jackets and heattech are must haves.

    Down Jacketheattech

    Supermoon Bakehouse

    Level 5
    Andrew KLevel 5 61 Reviews

    3 months ago

    one of my favorite bakeries in NYC. As someone who loves pastries filled with shit, these are FILLED.

    Paula's Choice

    Level 5
    Andrew KLevel 5 61 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I used to swear by the BHA, but I realized it was a bit too strong for my skin. I've gone on to use less irritating 2% BHA's.

    SKIN PERFECTING 2% BHA Liquid Exfoliant

    MoMA Design Store

    Level 5
    Andrew KLevel 5 61 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love the moma design store. Though it isn't always the cheapest place to buy their curated products, it's a great place for discovery and inspiration.

    Dr.Jart+

    Level 5
    Andrew KLevel 5 61 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I can't help but feel like theyre overpriced, but when I use their stuff on sale, theyre great! Theyre well formulated and rarely irritating. The Brightening face mask is one of the most effective sheet masks ive used.

    Tigers GrassCeramidinfacemask