Aura Bora

3.9237 Reviews

Aura Bora creates craft sparkling water with herbs, fruits, and flowers made without artificial and uninspired fruit flavors.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.9
Average rating from 37 users
66%
Recommend it to a friend

Aura Bora Reviews

a day ago
Experience

I love the packaging, the texture of the can feels so luxurious and the tall slim can feels classy. The whimsical graphics are a fun touch. My personal favorite was the elderflower grapefruit one, but I think these were a tad expensive given that for the same price point. I’d like to see some flavors with caffeine or other functional additives.

High qualityCool look & feel
Useful review?
a day ago
Experience

I love the brand and their niche in the market. I don't recall what flavor I tried but I didn't love it. Just a little too herbal for my taste. But willing to try it again and try different flavors.

Useful review?
6 days ago
Experience

I absolutely love the unique flavor combinations that Aura Bora has created. They are perfect to sip on as a mocktail or anytime, really. Their subscription service makes it easy to always have my favorite flavor on hand and it is extremely easy to make changes to my orders when needed. Highly recommend if you like the flavor combinations.

High qualityEasy subscription management 🔁Tasty 😋Amazing website
Useful review?
15 days ago
👀Customer
Experience

I originally purchased Aura Bora as I have cut alcohol out. I really like the Cactus Rose Flavor. I have yet to try a flavor that I do not like. The lemongrass is my least favorite. but I don't like lemongrass normally, so I figured I wouldn't like this flavor as much as the others. I really like these canned sparkling waters as it has more depth than regular sparkling water. Very refreshing and different than other sparkling waters on the market!

Feedback

Highly recommend. I usually buy these when they are on sale or I have a coupon and I stock up.

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

Didn't really love this product, couldn't taste the flavors that we were claiming in the can

Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I tried 3 flavors, and all were good. Pretty light in taste which is more my speed. None of the flavors however were addicting enough to get me hooked.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I tried the Watermelon Peppermint and was underwhelmed. The carbonation level is nice and I'd certainly be down to give other flavors another shot.

Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I tried the Basil Berry flavor of this product and was quite underwhelmed. The flavor was lacking and was more heavier on the basil, leaving little berry to detect. I would like to try the other flavors, but hope they are more exciting on the palate!

Feedback

Stronger flavor

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I really like these! Super herbal, the fruit flavors add sweetness, but the herbs are the drivers of flavor. These have finer bubbles and aren’t overly carbonated. Lemongrass coconut and peppermint watermelon were my favorites of those I tried.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I've tried two flavors from Aura Bora, the Cactus Rose and the Lavender Cucumber. The Lavender Cucumber was okay, it served its purpose as a sparkling water with a hint of flavor, but unremarkable. I prefer the balance of flavor and bubbles in any generic grocery store brand more. But the Cactus Rose was undrinkable for me. The packaging is cute, but the flavor is intolerable for my palette.

Feedback

The flavor!

Useful review?