Reviews

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 3
    Cindy PLevel 3 21 Reviews

    18 days ago

    Received a free product from Hero Cosmetics

    I love these, they are one of the best pimple patches. This isn't just a sticker to help avoid picking, it really does pull any debris/oils in your pimple!

    Stix

    Level 3
    Cindy PLevel 3 21 Reviews

    18 days ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This is great product, I love the mission for our sexual health and this product is definitely that!

    RISE Brewing Co

    Level 3
    Cindy PLevel 3 21 Reviews

    18 days ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    These we honestly so good, pretty decent for a canned coffee! Great size and pick me up for on the go.

    hanni

    Level 3
    Cindy PLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I feel so honored to have tried this via this platform, typically don't go for anything to pricy for myself. Thanks to this opportunity I discovered how this balm feels so good on my skin. This was a great addition to my shaving routine. I tend to bit really dry and have minor skin flare up and this help rehydrated and protect.

    Birch Benders

    Level 3
    Cindy PLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Birch has such a great variety and affordable. Made pancakes over the weekend for my family and these were so loved, so good and spongy. Regardless of what flavor you get I am sure you'll enjoy it.

    SOMOS

    Level 3
    Cindy PLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Convenient for a quick meal, has pretty great flavor as well. Goes well as aside, I do think that they should be in a can or a more recyclable packaging. Other than that would repurchase again.

    Wellah

    Level 3
    Cindy PLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I was pleasantly surprised that this flavor wasn’t super sweet, thought it would be slightly sour because of the lemonade. This tasted well, not super sweet just right. Works well and easy to drink. I would recommend, I choose to take this before a class and felt great & ready.

    Yin Sleep

    Level 3
    Cindy PLevel 3 21 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I think this is a cool product, I feel like I do get better results in my sleeping habits. I would recommend giving a try with their trail. This would be ideal more for those who have sleep trouble like me

    Remilia Hair

    Level 3
    Cindy PLevel 3 21 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love these products! The combination of this duo locks in hydration. The green coco masks helps rehydrate my frizzy hair. It contains avocado, coconut and green tea properties. The Cosmocaps adds shine and love that is needed for the dryness. The scent is so clean and fresh- I recommend!

    Meati

    Level 3
    Cindy PLevel 3 21 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Na

    I think this is great product for those whom are in a plant based lifestyle. Ingredients are clean, this is mushroom oriented. It taste pretty decent and really does give the steak affect. I must say that for me, considering I am more of a meat eater unfortunately. I ruin it for myself 😭. I cant see myself going towards it often but anyone who is looking for clean eating this for sure will be a hit for you. You will need to season it for sure, they do recommend on the box.