Alternative

4.3 9 Reviews

Alternative creates sustainably-designed wardrobe staples including shirts, pants, and sweatshirts with modern silhouettes.

Alternative Reviews

Alternative reviews

4.33

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

9 reviews

All9T-shirt1Hoodies1

3 months ago

I have a short sleeved t-shirt, a long sleeved one, and had two hoodies. The hoodies finally succumbed to wear and tear but the t-shirts are still going strong. Soft, cozy, and durable are the three best descriptors for this brand. BTW, the t-shirts are almost 10 years old each but don't look it at all. The hoodies only weakness was that the holes started to appear in the front pockets were they are sewed on to the hoodie itself. I will always consider this brand for future wardrobe needs.

T-shirtHoodies

3 years ago

I went to a warehouse sale 7 years ago and bought a dozen t-shirts, sweatshirts, sweats, etc. and I still wear them regularly to this day. They've worn in well and are too comfy to throw away.

3 years ago

I've been a customer of Alternative for almost 20 years. I started with them in wholesale and continued with them when they entered retail. Super soft, beautiful fabrics and modern basics. They have unique basics you won't find in other places

Feedback

The price point was always a little high for the fact that it was blank and not mad in America.

3 years ago

I’ve seen this brand being used for merchandise often - from coffee shops, to bars, to workout studios. Everytime I see this label I think of the soft cotton and quality. Merch can be pricey sometimes, but if it’s on Alternative products, I think the price can be justified

Feedback

I honestly thought this brand was more a B2B model with the wholesale approach.

3 years ago

Really soft and comfy clothes especially for wearing at home. I have a couple of T-shirts and leggings and the cotton is high quality.

Feedback

Some of their eco line clothes do not last longunfortunately.

3 years ago

Buttery soft clothing. Fair prices and beautiful colors. Great brand if you like the comfy + quality look.

Feedback

Most of the clothing pills horribly after years of wearing. But it stays so soft that I can't be too mad.

2 years ago

These shirts and sweatshirts are unbelievably soft and comfortable. The color options are usually unique in addition to have the usual staples.

Feedback

I find that sweatshirts tend to pill faster than most. And the price point is quite steep.

3 years ago

Super soft, good price point, and easy to personalize.

Feedback

I think they could enhance their offering with additional styles that are more trend-driven.