Reviews

Bombas

Allie H
12 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

Who knew you could love socks so much? All I wear are Bombas. All my husband wears are Bombas. I've gotten my parents hooked too.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearAthleisureFit just rightComfortable
Useful review?

Stasher Bag

Allie H
12 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I love these bags for sustainable storage. The colors are fun and I feel much less wasteful using them. I haven't bought plastic Ziploc bags in forever.

Feedback

Hard to clean - when they go through the dishwasher they never fully dry unless I prop them open for many hours.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

Banza

Allie H
12 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

Is there a Banza product I don't love?! No! Mac and cheese, noodles, pizza, pizza crust... all amazing. Does it replace regular pasta? Also no, but sometimes I don't want regular noodles and I want the nuttier flavor of Banza. I love the protein and fiber count too!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?

Native

Allie H
12 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I love Native deodorant. I've been using it for years and love the subscription service, the cute emails, and the smell of the eucalyptus and mint flavor. This deodorant actually works too.

Feedback

I technically am buying the men's flavor even though I'm a lady! I don't know why mint & eucalyptus is a men's fragrance?

Worth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazing
Useful review?

Verb Energy

Allie H
12 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

Delicious and super cute packaging! I don't normally love bars but these are good and not super dense, which makes them great for a little in-between snack.

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?

Impossible Foods

Allie H
12 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

If you want meat, without the meat, Impossible Foods hits the spot!

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

Alternative

Allie H
12 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

Super soft, good price point, and easy to personalize.

Feedback

I think they could enhance their offering with additional styles that are more trend-driven.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityEveryday wearAthleisure
Useful review?

The Reformation

Allie H
12 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I like a lot of their clothes in theory but so many times I leave the store empty-handed. I find the fit is usually pretty tight / cropped and there aren't that many other options if you want something that fits a little more loosely.

Feedback

More fit styles.

Sustainable products
Useful review?

Truff

Allie H
12 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

Love the flavor and the packaging. This is a brag-worthy condiment.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

Mejuri

Allie H
12 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I received a bracelet for my birthday and love how dainty it is. The packaging was nice too and made me feel like I was opening a true gift.

Feedback

The price point is still a little higher than I would have expected. I went on the site after I received my bracelet to buy more but it was more than I wanted to spend.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelComfortable
Useful review?