Reviews

    Uqora

    Level 3
    ani aLevel 3 28 Reviews

    8 months ago

    This is my second month on Uqora. I suffer from multiple UTIs a year, and when you do, you try everything under the sun. Yes, these could be at a lower price point to cater to all levels of customers — but we live on Earth. A planet full of consumers. And when your sole customer is coming to you due to painful symptoms, you can charge whatever you like. Welcome to Earth. If anything it's forced me to become more mindful of my symptoms and not jump to calling teledoc for another round of antibiotics or some AZO tablets. Their customer service is surprisingly great. They make it clear that you can cancel or adjust your subscription whenever and speak to a team member via online chat, email or text message. Overall, I'm going to continue to use all three products that come with my subscription.

    Poppi

    Level 3
    ani aLevel 3 28 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Delicious flavors that don't taste watered down. Fun packaging but a little pricy in my opinion. These are a treat.

    Dyson

    Level 3
    ani aLevel 3 28 Reviews

    a year ago

    Let me share my thoughts on Dyson, a company known for its range of cord-free vacuum cleaners, air purifiers, hair dryers, and hand dryers. While their products may have a futuristic appeal, I must admit that affordability is not their strong suit. Unfortunately, I found that the Dyson products I've tried were not long-lasting, especially when compared to my reliable Miele vacuum that has served me well for seven years. The fancy aesthetics and outrageous price point may be enticing, but in my experience, they seem to mask a lack of durability and value.

    Cake

    Level 3
    ani aLevel 3 28 Reviews

    a year ago

    Let me share my experience with Cake, a company specializing in sexual wellness products. I recently tried their personal lubrication product, and unfortunately, it left much to be desired. I found it disgustingly sticky, making it quite challenging to dispense from the container. It was an overall disappointment, feeling like a waste of money for a subpar product. Based on my experience, I wouldn't consider purchasing from Cake again.

    Method

    Level 3
    ani aLevel 3 28 Reviews

    a year ago

    Let me introduce you to Method, a company that's changing the game in eco-friendly cleaning. With their plant-based and biodegradable cleaners, they've nailed the perfect balance of effectiveness and sustainability. One thing that stands out about Method is their wide array of great scents that never overpower your senses. Whether you're tackling your kitchen, bathroom, or any other cleaning task, they've got a cleaner designed for every purpose. The best part? Method offers a vast selection of products, giving you plenty of options to choose from. If you're searching for a cleaning brand that combines freshness, functionality, and a commitment to the planet, Method is the ultimate go-to.

    Oatly

    Level 3
    ani aLevel 3 28 Reviews

    a year ago

    Let me tell you about Oatly, a game-changer in the world of plant-based food. They've taken fiber-rich oats and transformed them into a range of liquid food designed specifically for humans. One of the standout features is their lactose-free products, catering to those with lactose intolerance and providing a delicious alternative for dairy lovers. And let's not forget about their mouthwatering lactose-free ice cream options that are sure to satisfy any sweet tooth. With Oatly, the choices are endless, offering a wide variety of products to suit every taste and dietary preference. If you're on the lookout for a dairy-free option that doesn't compromise on flavor, Oatly is the way to go.

    The Ordinary

    Level 3
    ani aLevel 3 28 Reviews

    a year ago

    Okay, listen up! The Ordinary is like a skincare dream come true. They've got it all—affordable prices, speedy shipping, and a crazy amount of products to choose from. Seriously, you won't believe the variety they offer. And the best part? You don't have to drain your bank account to get your hands on their amazing skincare goodies. The Ordinary is all about giving you the good stuff without the fancy price tag. Plus, their shipping is so fast, it's like they teleport the products right to your doorstep. So, if you're on the hunt for affordable, top-notch skincare with endless options, The Ordinary is the bomb. Trust me, your skin will thank you!

    Banza

    Level 3
    ani aLevel 3 28 Reviews

    a year ago

    So, here's the scoop on Banza. They make pasta, mac & cheese, rice, and pizza using chickpeas instead of regular ingredients. But honestly, chickpeas might not be the best choice for pasta. Some folks find that the pasta falls apart and gets all mushy. It just doesn't have the same taste and texture as good ol' gluten pasta or even lentil pasta. Plus, here's the kicker—it's pretty pricey and might not be worth the splurge. So, if you're looking for a gluten-free alternative, you might want to consider lentils or other options. That's the lowdown on Banza, my friends.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 3
    ani aLevel 3 28 Reviews

    a year ago

    Cards Against Humanity is the epitome of laughter-inducing party games. Playing with a big group of friends guarantees an uproarious experience that will leave everyone in stitches. The expansion packs take the hilarity to new heights, ensuring that the fun never gets old. And the best part? Cards Against Humanity is incredibly easy to pick up and play with anyone, making it a go-to game for all occasions. If you're looking for a surefire way to create unforgettable memories, filled with laughter and outrageous responses, I wholeheartedly recommend Cards Against Humanity. Embrace the comedic chaos, and get ready for a night of uncontrollable laughter and endless fun.

    Health-ade

    Level 3
    ani aLevel 3 28 Reviews

    a year ago

    Health-Ade is the bomb when it comes to kombucha! They're all about quality and seriously deliver with every sip. Plus, they've got a crazy good selection of flavors that'll make your taste buds dance. It's like a party in your mouth! And the best part? Health-Ade kombucha is not only insanely tasty, but it's also doing wonders for your gut health. So go ahead and treat yourself to a bottle (or two) of their flavorful and refreshing kombucha. It's like hitting the jackpot of deliciousness while taking care of your well-being. Trust me, you won't be disappointed. Health-Ade is the perfect way to give yourself some love and enjoy a scrumptious treat. Cheers to good vibes and gut health!