GOODLES

4.2361 Reviews

Goodles makes nutrient-packed, high protein and high fiber box mac n cheese in a variety of delicious flavors.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.2
Average rating from 61 users
90%
Would recommend it to a friend

GOODLES Reviews

a day ago
Experience

I tried both the cheddar and cacio e pepe flavor and it was NOT good. The cheddar color literally looked scary bright orange. The cheese was too artificial tasting as well

Innovative product
Useful review?
2 days ago
Experience

Awesome brand, easy to make, tastes great

Feedback

More flavors please

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
5 days ago
Experience

I tried Goodles more out of my love for gal gadot, then for Mac & Cheese :) However, I found them to be surprisingly good! I would purchase again, although I’m not a huge Mac & Cheese fan. Don’t think it was amazing, but it was good.

High qualityWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
14 days ago
Experience

These are SO GOOD. I’ve followed the brand for awhile and finally saw them at my Target and grabbed every flavor. They’re all amazing and packed with protein-I’m actually full after eating them. I’m so pleasantly shocked.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Super fun remix of a classic with interesting flavors. Great package design.

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I am not the biggest fan of boxed mac and cheese, but Goodles packaging and brand interested me. The noodles cooked great and the cheddy mac was my favorite. I was also a fan of the added plant-based ingredients.

Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I've tried a few different Goodles flavors and they are all pretty average in terms of taste. They are more nutritious than your typical mac n cheese options with less artificial inclusions, but flavor-wise I think some of the competitors have the upper hand. The individual boxes are also pretty pricey compared to the typical box of mac n cheese. Would recommend to a friend who is looking for something that's a little healthier, but is still reminiscent of the typical mac n cheese flavor.

Feedback

The cacio e pepe doesn't have enough flavor. The aged white cheddar was pretty good.

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Goodies is the best boxed Mac and cheese I have ever had, healthy or not. The secret is the sauce for me: it’s gooey, flavorful, and, most importantly, abundant. No paltry servings of sauce with how much you’re given. The special pasta holds up just as well as standard pasta without falling apart like some non-semolina-based pastas can.

Feedback

The cacio e pepe and Parmesan flavors are underwhelming, and the rotini spirals don’t suit the sauce. I’d love some funky shapes.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Mac and cheese was hard to give up but with the science behind artificial flavors, it seemed like the best decision for my body. ENTER GOODLES. With extra protein, prebiotics, fiber, and no artificial flavoring, it takes all science-backed guilt out of a nostalgic food. Plus, it is insanely good. Creamy, great flavor, and the perfect lazy girl dinner. I always have a few boxes in my pantry.

Feedback

More flavors!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing website
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

These were super yummy!! I loved all the different variations they order and all of the pasta flavors were good

Tasty 😋
Useful review?