Siete Foods

4.7 318 Reviews

Siete Foods is a Mexican-American food brand that makes items like taco shells, tortillas, enchilada sauces and more heritage-inspired products.

Best of Thingtesting
Siete Foods Reviews

Siete Foods reviews

Best of Thingtesting4.7

Best of Thingtesting #2 in Pantry

97% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

  • Delicious variety of products
  • Clean and real ingredients
  • Unique offerings like cassava flour
  • Caters to dietary restrictions
  • Products are a bit pricey
  • Availability in stores
  • Potential constipation from consumption
  • Limited availability of items

Siete Foods is a popular brand known for its delicious and varied range of products, made with clean, unique, and real ingredients. They cater to dietary restrictions with gluten-free, grain-free, and paleo-friendly options. However, some customers find the products a bit pricey and there are concerns about availability in stores and potential health issues like constipation.

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

318 reviews

8 days ago

One of my favorite tortilla chips, ingredients are clean, and they are light and on the thinner side. The churro chips are so yummy and have a perfect amount of seasoning on them.

21 days ago

For “processed” and pre-packaged food options & seasonings/sauces, Siete is a reliable brand with reliable ingredients. Their products taste very good without ingredients you can’t pronounce or artificial preservatives/coloring. I love their chips, beans and taco seasoning packets. They are often on sale at Sprouts and they are easy to find at most supermarkets. Thank you, Siete, for not using vegetable oil!

a month ago

I love all their products. They have never really missed. I also love the growth of this brand and the variety of good products they've put out. I think the only things I haven't loved were the queso and tortilla, but that's because I had them cold. I tried them again heated and liked them so much more. I think they are meant to be heated not eaten straight from the fridge.

15 days ago

I have tried so much of the line - and haven't been disappointed. I love the simple ingredients that you can trust.

a month ago

My go to for any products based in the chip isle and for tortillas/salsas/sauces. I cannot rave about a tortilla more. The Cassava tortillas are the most sturdy but the brurito wraps are HUGE and also great. No seed oils found in any products, and their new chips are amazing. For the tortilla chips, the grain free have replaced my doritos craving. While it's not 100% the same it satisfies and you know that it is a food you want in your body. For the new corn tortilla chips I can't recommend enough. This is the best brand on the market.

3 months ago

I enjoy the regular tortilla chips and it's great for any salsa. I want to try the regular tortilla next for tacos.

3 months ago

Love Siete!! I miss their dairy-free queso desperately — I hope it comes back soon!

3 months ago

Looove all their flavors, and anything they come out with, even their taco seasoning! Never fails to taste so good.

3 months ago

I really enjoy a lot of their pantry items flavor wise - a lot are GF too which is nice! For GF options they probably have one of the highest rate of tasting great. Their jalapeno sauce is great to have on hand too as it pairs well with a lot of Mexican-inspired foods. I find it's an easy way to elevate something like eggs instead of a typical hot sauce.

4 months ago

These chips are our favorite! Caution! Highly addictive, before you know it you mayyyyyy have eaten darn near the entire bag

2 months ago

Siete is so innovative. So healthy. A guilt free snack I love it so much.

3 months ago

Siete Foods has impressed me with their wide range of delicious and nutritious products, earning a solid four-star rating from me. Their commitment to creating grain-free, gluten-free, and paleo-friendly alternatives is commendable and has provided a welcome option for those with dietary restrictions. The quality of their products is consistently high, and I appreciate the variety of flavors and options available. However, I've noticed that some of their products can be a bit pricey, which may deter some consumers. Overall, Siete Foods is a fantastic choice for those seeking healthy and flavorful alternatives, and I would recommend giving their products a try.

3 months ago

Their tortillas and chips are my go to! They are very light, don’t overpower dips and food and are just all around good!!

3 months ago

My favorite brand of refried beans. We have enjoyed the pinto and black bean styles, which have become a staple on taco nights in our house. My biggest problem is they tend to run out of them at our local Whole Foods.

4 months ago

love these snacks! can be a bit pricey but worth the money. very tasty and the brand has a great variety.

5 months ago

the churro chips have become my favorite late night snack that i don’t have to feel guilty about. they’re so easy to crush a whole bag but with ingredients this good you will still feel great

5 months ago

These were the first grain free chip I tried and I loved them! Great taste, very crunchy, and I love a POC family owned business.

2 months ago

I love these mexican influenced chips! I sometimes put hummus on it which has a good match too.