Siete Foods

4.7311 Reviews

Siete Foods makes grain-free, Mexican-American foods.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 11 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Siete Foods Reviews

Experience

Obsessed with the brand's products and the founder's mission. As someone with PCOS, I am always on the lookout for ingredients and products that will not contribute to hormonal imbalance but are still yummy. Enter Siete. I've tried their grain-free tortillas, their taco seasoning packs, and chips, and they were all super delicious. I was nervous that the tortillas wouldn't hold up to heat well, but they crisp up amazingly and can hold a lot of toppings. I love their design and colors as they seem like a callback to their Mexican-American culture. I also love that they include their story on their packaging as well. I'm hoping to try their Cashew Queso and Wedding Cookies soon, but going by their other products, I know that it'll be delicious.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
18 days ago
Experience

Absolutely obsessed with this brand. I bought their cookies on a whim and ended up buying a new pack every week for a month. They are incredibly addicting and crispy but not too sweet. Will definitely be buying all their other products due to the consistency of quality. Love that they are grain free and that they include their story on the packaging!

Feedback

Would love to try more cookie flavors!!

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
20 days ago
Experience

I was recommended the mexican wedding cookies, they are so delicious I’m excited to try other products. I love the packaging too!

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋
22 days ago
Experience

Love love love Siete. I love the founders mission and their accessible range of Mexican + Mexi-American foods. My favorite is the almond flour tortillas, they crisp up so well and can be made to fry tacos, toquitos, quesadillas, literally everything! My parents also have sensitivity to grain, so their tortilla chips have saved many of their meals!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
22 days ago
Experience

I’ve only tried their cashew queso and it was good! A little watery but the flavour was great.

Tasty 😋
22 days ago
Experience

I’ve tried a couple of the brands cookies and loved them. They were the perfect amount of crunch and just what I needed to satisfy my sweet tooth.

Feedback

None

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
a month ago
Experience

I’m not sure where to start because we probably have 3-5 different Siete products in our pantry at any given time. My husband can’t have corn and neither of us can have wheat, so when we discovered the Dip Chips and how delicious they were, we decided to keep trying Siete products. My personal favorite is the Wedding Cookies. Their new kettle chips are great too and they are made with healthier ingredients than competitors. Even if you don’t have a food allergy, the Siete line is delicious. I will say I prefer the Dip Chips texture to their traditional “tortilla-like” chips, but both styles are great.

Feedback

Larger bags of Dip Chips please :)

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

I really enjoy Siete Foods products. Their chips and grain free tortillas are perfect for the gluten-free folks out there like me. I hope they come out with more products!

Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
22 days ago
Experience

I love love love Siete! They have a wide range of products for those looking for a tasty GF option. I love their tortillas and chips! I also have tried their sauces and it's amazing!

Feedback

I know it's a popular choice so at local grocery stores the products seem to run out quickly.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing website
22 days ago