Reviews

    Nour

    Mady M 8 Reviews

    9 months ago

    The PERFECT salad dressing. A must for every summer dinner party.

    Chillhouse

    Mady M 8 Reviews

    a year ago

    Those chill tips have completely changed my life. 1) I have saved a tooooon of money by not having to get my nails done. 2) They’ve introduced color and spice in my life that I would have never experimented with on my nails. 3) I have been converted to a lifelong press-on girlie.

    Four Sigmatic

    Mady M 8 Reviews

    a year ago

    The “Focus Blend” powder by Four Sigmatic feels like the synapses in your brain are firing like crazy. I add it to my coffee every morning, and I find myself with sustained energy, sharpness, and boosted creativity. Anti-brain-fog.

    Nuuly

    Mady M 8 Reviews

    a year ago

    This is the best solution for people who want to always have a closet refresh but don’t want to break the bank. I get giddy every month that my nuuly package arrives, and the brands they have available are top-notch.

    Oat Haus

    Mady M 8 Reviews

    a year ago

    When I tell you I eat this granola butter out of the jar with a spoon…it’s THAT good. The brownie batter and vanilla flavors are *chef’s kiss*

    SUPERDRIP

    Mady M 8 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Friends with SUPERDRIP

    If you find yourself schvitzing at inopportune times, Superdrip is for you!! This brand not only helps to manage excessive sweating, but it doesn't shame you for it. The founder, Brett, is making sweat cool, and there is now a community for judgement-free sweating.

    Warby Parker

    Mady M 8 Reviews

    2 years ago

    All my glasses come from Warby Parker. Non-negotiable.

    Ghia

    Mady M 8 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Friends with Ghia

    The ginger spritz is EVERYTHING.