Nour

58 Reviews

Nour makes a plant-based lemon and caper dressing.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 8 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Nour Reviews

5 days ago
Experience

Nour is sunshine in a bottle! 🌞 The golden color, the high quality, organic ingredients, and the endless variability keep me enjoying every day. It welcomes nourishment on such a deep level with every drizzle, dollop, and dip. This is my new fridge staple I won't go without and I can't wait to gift it to all of my friends this holiday season!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
7 days ago
Experience

With being so busy these days it's nice to have products like Nour around to make delicious salads a daily breeze. Save yourself the time from assorting multiple pantry ingredients and extra dishes just to make a salad dressing and get yourself a bottle of Nour! As you can see from my horrible product photo I crushed our bottle and need to buy more!

Feedback

Nour keeps it's ingredients very simple but packs a lot of flavor! I can tell they use really good olive oil too because it congeals when in the fridge (that's actually a good thing lol). Quality ingredients and no synthetic preservatives or stabilizer gums which is what you find in most processed salad dressings. Best to take out of fridge while you prepare your salad and shake before dressing.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Matthew S's review of Nour
Useful review?
25 days ago
Experience

The tastiest dressing (that can be used in more than just salads!!). I love the simple, wholesome ingredients. The ingredients are simple but the flavor is complex! Also, the packaging is CHIC! love the design.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Bright, flavorful, and refreshing. Nour has quickly become my FAV dressing (doubles as a marinade)!! I appreciate that it‘s made with high quality ingredients that you can actually pronounce. I enjoy it so much that l bought a few more bottles to gift to fam and friends.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Nour is like liquid gold. The first time I had this dressing I was SO pleasantly delighted by it's refreshingly savory taste. It makes for such a versatile dressing, pairing so well with heartier salads as well as lighter ones (my personal favorite is drizzling it over a Kale/Tuna combo). It's even great as a quick little dipping sauce! Highly, HIGHLY recommend - plus I'm a sucker for how cute of a bottle it comes in, that is perfect for re-using once it's empty!

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I love Nour. The name is spot on because nourished is exactly how it makes me feel. The dressing can be used in so many different ways but I personally love dipping veggies into it. The flavor is so delicious and addicting I could honestly drink it.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing websiteSustainable products
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Nour is not just any old salad dressing. It is THE salad dressing. Since discovering it, I’ve used it for pretty much anything: cooking, dipping, marinating, etc. It’s luxurious, refreshing and healthy. The perfect lemon caper goodness, Nour truly gets it. Not to mention, the bottle it comes in is beautifully crafted, making me feel as though all my food is going to look like it’s from a magazine. Is this just a salad dressing….or lifestyle? Either way, I’m so here for it.

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Obsessed with Nour - it spices up my work from home lunch or dinner after a draining day. I love supporting this small business and knowing while I enjoy my delicious salad I can feel good about the ingredients in this dressing. Almost done with my second bottle and will be purchasing a 3rd ❤️

Lovely customer supportTasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?