RAMONA

4.679 Reviews

RAMONA makes low-alcohol, lightly sparkling wine-based spritzes using organic ingredients, inspired by the classic italian cocktail.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 9 users
89%
Would recommend it to a friend

RAMONA Reviews

Experience

These aren't my cup of tea... They are really sweet which is great if you like that! I much moreso prefer something like Bev when it comes to canned wine!

Tasty 😋
10 months ago
Experience

LOVE. The blood orange is my favorite. These can be a little bit hard to find (distribution seems to be mostly in specialty stores) but the product is great. Delicious natural flavor and not too sweet. Also the packaging is bold and stylish.

Feedback

Expanded distribution and consider sales in multi-packs.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
5 months ago
🤝Friends with RAMONA
Experience

Great tasting, ORGANIC, and low alcohol. It's my favorite cocktail substitute.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
5 months ago
Experience

I love the cans especially for a dinner or a fun gal's night—it's like having some additional table decorations to liven up the mood! My favorite flavor is the Amerino but the dry rose is INSANELY GOOD. Also love that you can take these with you to the pool / beach / park in a cooler. No glass needed.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
5 months ago
Experience

The brand is amazing. Fruit instead of cane-sugar sweetened. Packaged in recyclable aluminum. All organic. Sourced from ethical farms. Also, the dry varieties are SO DELICIOUS. By order of love: Dry Grapefruit, Dry Amarino, Dry Rose. (Heads up: the Dry Rose can take you by storm because it's 13%ABV unlike it's lower-ABV sisters!)

Feedback

I wish there were more flavors in 'dry' varieties!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Sustainable products
C D's review of RAMONA
5 months ago
Experience

Great flavors and packaging! Each spritzer is an new and exciting taste, can't believe it is low-cal.

Feedback

N/A

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
5 months ago
Experience

This is the best organic sparkling wine based spritzer on the market. I love the “dry” Romana’s the best, especially the newest one, but they are all great, and low alcohol so you can have more than one. Great after skiing…

Feedback

More flavors and I would like to see them in more locations.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Donald S's review of RAMONA
5 months ago
Experience

I loved all six flavors and am impressed that it is the only certified organic, certified women-owned, certified sustainable, chemical free brand on the market. Every flavor was delicious - my favorite was the AMARINO, like an Aperol Spritz without the sugar and artificial color. Loved!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
5 months ago
👀Former employee
Experience

If you're a fruity cocktail person -- this is the perfect pick! Not overly sweet, and doesn't have that dry aftertaste that some canned wines leave. Also, very transportable and a conversation starter at any BYOB.

Feedback

No notes!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
5 months ago