Poppi

4.36 β€’ 113 Reviews

Poppi makes prebiotic soda to eliminate the excessive sugar in regular sodas.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands β€”Β because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 113 users
87%
Would recommend it to a friend

Poppi Reviews

Experience

Not my kind of drink, a little too sweet for me and i did not love the flavor but it a good alternative for people that like sugar free drinks

Feedback

Flavor

2 days ago
Experience

Great branding and flavor.

Feedback

Tasted very sugary.

Cool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹
3 days ago
Experience

Their drinks keep my tummy happy and have a variety of flavors! As someone who hates vinegar, you can't even taste the apple cider vinegar! All the benefits of ACV without the taste! The strawberry lemonade is my favorite.

High qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
3 days ago
Experience

I love these, they all taste amazing and they're very low sugar

Feedback

the price

High qualityCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
3 days ago
Experience

The artificial sweetener flavor is too strong for my tastes. Packaging is great though. Tried it once because I liked the look of the cans but won’t reach for it again because of the stevia.

4 days ago
Experience

I love Poppi! One of the best soda alternatives I've had. I used to be a big soda drinker and the Classic Cola and Doc Pop really do satisfy that craving. Plus, it makes me feel a lot better since it's low cal, low sugar, and has prebiotics! I haven't tried many of the fruity flavors, but Raspberry Rose and Strawberry Lemon were not bad.

Feedback

Can't think of anything that I'd change!

Tasty πŸ˜‹
12 days ago
πŸ’ΈReceived a free product from Poppi
Experience

Poppi prebiotic sodas are so good and i'm not even a soda person. I'm obsessed with the cherry limeaid and orange flavors but they're all so good.

Feedback

The watermelon is surprisingly one of my least favorites and I LOVE watermelon things - it just doesn't have much watermelon flavor. I wish it was more watermelon-y. Also, please don't get rid of grapefruit!!

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
13 days ago
Experience

By far my favorite drink to grab at the grocery store. I probably drink too many of these in a week, but they're that good! I avoid alcohol and sugary drinks, and these are the perfect alternative, and bonus that they have health benefits.

Feedback

I only wish you would sell your product in a bigger size so I don't have to keep buying the small cans.. I also wish you had more flavors available in stores..I'm eager to try every single flavor 😍

Worth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹Amazing website
13 days ago
Experience

These are so good! I love the packaging and they feel like a delicious, interesting alternative to kombucha.

Feedback

Nothing!

Cool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
14 days ago