Poppi

4.35274 Reviews

Poppi makes prebiotic soda to eliminate the excessive sugar in regular sodas.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 274 users
87%
Recommend it to a friend

Poppi Reviews

4 days ago
Experience

I love Poppi! This is a delicious prebiotic soda that I’ve found to really improve my gut health. When I drink this, my stomach feels more settled that day, and I find myself having less stomach acid reflux. I’ve tried multiple flavors but my current favorite is the cherry limeade one. Will continue to buy and support this brand!

Cool look & feelTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 days ago
Experience

I LOVE Poppi! It has a refreshing taste and it’s a super plus that it’s a probiotic!

Cool look & feelWorks really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?
16 days ago
Experience

Love love love these! They are my go to drinks right now!

Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

OMGGG! It taste and smells amazing :) I had the Watermelon one first, so refreshing I was so surprised to be honest. Because it still is sweet but not overpowering at all. The fact that it has probiotics makes it even better. As if that was possible!!!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Angelica P's review of Poppi
Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

I was hesitant, but I’ve picked up this more than once on a Whole Foods run. I don’t love the flavor variety. However, I’ve really really enjoyed the flavors that I have enjoyed. If want a true soda flavor or a one-for-one alternative, you might want to buy one and see how you feel. It definitely tastes like something else, like it’s own thing. However, the Orange flavor is good one to try, I’d say. I love the fun and colorful packaging, I think it speaks to being somewhere between a fruit drink and soda

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

Really delicious sodas that I can't stop buying. Every flavor is good but the cherry limeade is something special. The cola flavor is also a great alternative to regular/zero sugar coke, which was my drink obsession prior to this. I've literally had two of these back to back and it settled a stomachache. Wild. Not sure how they do it, but everyone needs these.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

My kids love this. I do too. All around family-fav and great if you're looking for a soda that won't slowly kill you.

Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

I really enjoy Poppi. Most of the flavors are pretty tasty. I'm not a fan of soda since it is so sugary, so Poppi is a great alternative. I don't really believe it helps a ton with digestion, but the taste is good.

Feedback

Good flavors and healthier alternative to regular soda.

Innovative productCool look & feelHas no effect 🤷Tasty 😋
Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

Strawberry lemon is deliiiicious. Haven't tried the rest yet but can't wait. Personally I prefer Poppi over Olipop.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

Drinking a poppi orange soda has all the taste of a Fanta with none of the guilt! I love how flavorful poppi is - and how it doesn't taste artificial. And I feel good about drinking it!

Feedback

I wish there were more flavors that could serve as a replacement to other more traditional sodas. Ollipop has a cola and a root beer option, which Poppi is missing.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?