Reviews

    Paradise Squared

    Level 2
    Jordan BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I received these through a Thingdrop and was looking forward to trying out a new bar. Although the texture was good, the flavor wasn’t anything special. With options like “Blondie” and “Brownie”, I was expecting stronger flavors the shine through and was ultimately underwhelmed.

    Chocolate + Coconut Brownie BarPeanut + Coconut Blondie BarVanilla + Coconut Blondie Bar

    Trubar

    Level 2
    Jordan BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I saw these at Costco and thought the flavors, Chocolate Chip Cookie and Doughnut, looked interesting. The first few bites were pretty good, but the sugar alcohol or natural flavoring aftertaste really overpowered all other flavors by the end.

    Oh Oh Cookie DoughDaydreaming About Donuts

    Fungies

    Level 2
    Jordan BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Although I love the taste and texture of the gummies (5/5!), I've noticed a major negative change in my monitored heart rate since taking the gummies. I was hoping for the opposite effect (especially with the Reishi version marketed for relaxation), which is why I am only giving 3/5 stars overall.

    Mushroom Gummy Bundle

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 2
    Jordan BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    After moving to the beach, I needed a functional beach shoe that I could also wear with a number of non-beach outfits. Birkenstock’s Arizona Essential EVAs have been a great purchase. I wear them almost every day, and give them a quick rinse when they get sandy. They dry almost immediately. I’m only giving 4/5 stars because there are more fashionable sandals on the market, but they are 5/5 for functionality.

    Birkenstocksarizona sandal

    JBL

    Level 2
    Jordan BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I have had my JBL Flip 6 for a few years now, and it has been the perfect accessory for everything from camping trips to date night to house gatherings with friends. It has held up nicely outside both in the woods and on the beach. I also like that they offer different sizes and color options depending on what you are looking for.

    Bitchin' Sauce

    Level 2
    Jordan BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Until recently, I had no idea that Bitchin Sauce had so many flavor options. I discovered the Bombay flavor, and the hints of curry make this my current fave. It can be difficult to find gluten-free and dairy-free dip options that also taste great, so I am thankful for this find.

    Stasher Bag

    Level 2
    Jordan BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I received these as a gift, and they quickly became a storage staple in my house. I love that they are durable and reduce the need for plastic zip-loc types bags.

    Warby Parker

    Level 2
    Jordan BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Warby Parker has a variety of frames styles for different face shapes and sizes. However as someone with a small face, I did feel a bit limited in what options worked for me.

    Fever-Tree

    Level 2
    Jordan BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Fever Tree Ginger Beer is my go-to ginger beer. I love the strong ginger flavor and that there is far less sugar than in the majority of other ginger beers.

    Brita

    Level 2
    Jordan BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    8 months ago

    After moving to the beach, I purchased a Brita because I didn't love how the water tasted. I like that they offer multiple sizes, and the filters are easy to find at most stores.