Bitchin' Sauce

4.56253 Reviews

Bitchin' Sauce makes a range of protein-rich, all natural dips made from crushed almonds and spices.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 253 users
93%
Recommend it to a friend

Bitchin' Sauce Reviews

21 hours ago
Experience

I really like how flavorful the dips are without being excessively creamy. Since they’re almond-based, they don’t feel too heavy or greasy even if you eat half the container in one go. I would love to try the dessert flavors next, however the chipotle one was delicious

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
4 days ago
Experience

This sauce is so versatile and is delicious! I use it on sandwiches, as a dip, and more!

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
6 days ago
Experience

I first tried the OG Bitchin' Sauce when my friend brought it over for our homemade pizza night. I was a little skeptical when he made a pizza with only that instead of marinara, but it was actually delicious!

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
7 days ago
Experience

So tasty!! I've tried 3 of their flavors and they just don't miss. So delicious and versatile - you can use it as a dip, a salad dressing, a spread, etc...and it will elevate all your dishes. Pretty good ingredients as well

Innovative productTasty 😋
Useful review?
12 days ago
Experience

I recently tried the green chili flavor. These taste so good! They are versatile with what you can do with them. Not just a dip. In fact we mostly used it as a sauce on chicken, rice and veggies. It is a bit pricey, so it's a treat and not a regular in our fridge.

Feedback

Love the name.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
12 days ago
Experience

I first found bitchin sauce at my local Costco and immediately loved it! So much so i got my whole family to buy it! I’m not vegan but it’s nice to find a product that makes me feel healthy while eating it. I use bitchin sauce in a variety of ways. I’ll use it on pretzels, vegetables and even as a sauce for my chicken.

High quality
Useful review?
12 days ago
👀Frequent buyer
Experience

This sauce taste amazing. My family and friends like to eat this sauce/dip. I definitely give this product a 100/100.

Feedback

I think this is a fantastic brand. My family and friends are consistent buyers.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
21 days ago
Experience

I don’t understand this stuff but it is incredibly and worth every penny. Hard to resist eating it with a spoon

Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

DELICIOUS!!!

Feedback

I have had only the original flavor but it is so so good! I would repurchase a million times

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
23 days ago
Experience

Really yummy but go to Costco and grab them. I’ve noticed that they’ve gotten more pricey!

Tasty 😋
Useful review?