Bitchin Sauce

4.5775 Reviews

Bitchin' Sauce makes a range of protein-rich, all natural dips made from crushed almonds and spices.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 75 users
95%
Would recommend it to a friend

Bitchin Sauce Reviews

4 days ago
Experience

Bitchin' Sauce is definitely worth the hype! Chipotle and pesto are my favorites and the chocolate flavor is great on fruit.

Feedback

Too bad it's not available internationally.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

The sauce that makes people at a party pause and ask, "Wow. What is this?" The chipotle is amazing.

Feedback

I can put this on anything. It's amazing on roasted veggies and makes them feel like the best part of a meal.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Bought this from Costco and the texture is pretty good! I'm not sure I would use this other than a snacking sauce with veggies. I've bought it a few times but it's not something I will buy often or have cravings for

High quality
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

love love love bitchin sauces-- all flavors. My favorite is the pesto, but the Indian-flavored one is a close runner up. Transforms a salad or bowl.

Feedback

The ingredient list- don't love the oils.

High qualityWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I'm all about sauce and Bitchin is the best around. It's a dressing, aioli, dip, all in one. Chipotle is the best flavor, by far.

Feedback

Lower price

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Incredibly delicious!

Feedback

Eco-friendly packaging

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I tried the original and it was ok. I wish it was a little thicker so you can dip/scoop a little better; the texture is very runny so it’s tough to get on things like carrots. Maybe the other flavors are better but I probably wouldn’t buy another unless I could taste it before since they’re on the pricey side for a tub.

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

So good! Vegan. All natural ingredients. I've tried all the flavors. I use the sauce as a dip, sandwich spread and top it on food.

Innovative productTasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

yummy flavors that provide a good healthier option to other brands on shelves

Feedback

please get rid of the inflammatory oils

Innovative productTasty 😋
Useful review?