Urban Decay

4.5 24 Reviews

Urban Decay makes high-quality, cruelty-free makeup products with a rebellious edge.

Urban Decay  Reviews

Urban Decay reviews

4.54

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

24 reviews

All24Setting Spray12Eyeshadow pallet 8Eyeliner5Primer4shadow stick2Eyeshadow1Lip Liner1All Nighter Long-Lasting Makeup Setting Spray1Perversion Mascara1

6 months ago

Started using Urban Decay eons ago and they are still going strong! Love the All night setting spray, the naked 2 palette and the lipsticks! The lipstick in 1993 has been my all time favourite.

Setting SprayEyelinerPrimer

3 months ago

Many classics but I feel like newer brands are taking their spot

Eyeshadow pallet

6 months ago

Consumer

If I was rating this brand in 2016, they would get 5/5 stars! They do still have some all star products like their all nighter setting spray and 24/7 eyeliner pencils. They were some of the top brands for complexion products and eyeshadow, but as time progresses and makeup trends vary, you can still count on this brand for a few good staple products.

Setting SprayEyelinerPrimer

3 months ago

I'm writing a review for Urban Decay's single eyeshadow color: Free Bird. I've been looking for a lilac eyeshadow that has the perfect balance of pink and purple. There's a lot of brands out there that have colors like that, but either the quality wasn't great or it was in a palette. I also didn't want something that was extremely saturated in color, and this one is perfect! It also has a slight amount of shimmer but not too much. If you're looking for the perfect lilac, this is the one.

Eyeshadow

6 months ago

Customer

I love the colors that Urban Decay offers. I use it on my lips and eyes. The browns work perfectly to line my lips. I love using the darker browns on the outside, then the lighter browns on the inside. After I finish I go in with a clear gloss to brighten the look!

Eyeshadow pallet

5 months ago

When it comes to eyeshadow pallets WOOW. I have the Naked Relouded, the Naked Cyber and my FAVOURITE Naked Ultraviolet! The colours are so beautiful and the shine is amazing. The pigmentation on some of the colours is not huge but in general is a must have.

Eyeshadow pallet

3 months ago

I really love Urban Decay’s setting spray. Of all the setting sprays I’ve tried, it’s the one that has made my makeup last the longest. The mist is great, not too concentrated as other are, so it doesn’t wash away the makeup as you put it back on. The setting spray is not skin irritating and feels very nice. Would recommend.

Setting Spray

9 months ago

Urban Decay makes great eyeliner and I love their setting spray. It's a life-changer in the summertime.

Setting SprayEyeliner

9 months ago

The Urban Decay setting spray alone deserves 5 stars. I could run a marathon & with this setting spray, my makeup wouldn't move. It's on the pricier side, but I have repurchased numerous bottles as it lasts a good amount of time. For a cheaper option, I've found that the NYX setting spray is pretty good. Urban Decay is much better, you get what you pay for!