Reviews

    essence Makeup

    Level 7
    Tina HLevel 7 85 Reviews

    23 days ago

    I finally bought this after reading so many positive reviews. I use it under my eye area. It helps to cover some of the darkness, but I still have darkness in the creases of my eyes so I usually dab a little concealer on that area alone and then use this powder on the rest of the eye. That usually takes care of the darkness under my eyes. I apply the powder with a curve bronzer brush, it fits the shape of my eye and I can use the corner if I need to get in the crease. Plus I think it looks less cakey with a brush rather than a face pad.

    Brighten up! banana powder

    Yves saint laurent

    Level 7
    Tina HLevel 7 85 Reviews

    25 days ago

    Received a free product from Yves saint laurent

    I received a sample of this in a Macy's sample box. I didn't care for this one. It has a scent of coffee with floral vanilla and a burst of floral. I thought it had an older smell to it.

    Black opal Eau de parfum

    Kitsch

    Level 7
    Tina HLevel 7 85 Reviews

    a month ago

    My review is for the kitsch hair coils. I like these. I use these on my wet hair and my dry hair. They hold my hair back without it feeling tight, which helps with headaches. It doesn't leave lines in the hair even after leaving it in overnight. When you take it out of your hair it shrinks back to it's original size.

    Hair coils

    Ralph Lauren

    Level 7
    Tina HLevel 7 85 Reviews

    a month ago

    Received a free product from Ralph Lauren

    I received this Ralph Lauren Romance in a Macy's sample box. It has a light floral scent to it. I usually don't like floral scent perfumes, but this one I don't mind. It's because it is very light, not too strong.

    Ralph Lauren Romance

    Motd cosmetics

    Level 7
    Tina HLevel 7 85 Reviews

    a month ago

    I received these makeup brushes in my ipsy bag. They are the curve bronzer and fitted concealer. They're nice sized brushes. They feel good in the hand. The bronzer brush bristles were a little stiff. I felt that it was a little difficult to get a blended look around the face with that brush. The concealer brush worked well. It blended the concealer into my skin very evenly.

    Motd fitted concealer brushMotd curve bronzer brush

    CeraVe

    Level 7
    Tina HLevel 7 85 Reviews

    a month ago

    This was my first time using a cleansing bar soap to wash my face. I chose this bar for the kaolin clay, that helps absorb oil, and the niacinamide, that calms the skin, It lathers up nicely, it feels like it's definitely cleaning my face. It's also gentle on my skin too, which i like. This was also my first time using a cerave product, I would definitively buy products from this line in the future.

    Foaming cleanser bar kaolin clay

    Lavido

    Level 7
    Tina HLevel 7 85 Reviews

    a month ago

    I received this body lotion in an ipsy bag. I really liked the smell. It smells a little like the beach. It's formulated with organic shea butter, Aloe and Jojoba that soothes, deeply nourishes and hydrates. It absorbs quickly leaving no greasy feeling behind. It leaves my hands smelling good and feeling soft.

    Aromatic body lotion musk & coconut

    Ole Henriksen

    Level 7
    Tina HLevel 7 85 Reviews

    a month ago

    Received a free product from Ole Henriksen

    This is a color correcting eye cream stick that diminishes the look of dark circles, visibly brightens and hydrates. I apply this to the crease between my eyes and nose where it's the darkest. It covers it nicely even though the shape and size of the stick sometimes makes it difficult to apply. I apply it by swiping a little bit on with the stick and then usually dabbing it with my finger until it's nice and smooth. I only do a little at a time to avoid the cakey look. I won't use any other concealer on top of it, I don't need it.

    Banana bright vitamin cc eye stick

    PopSockets

    Level 7
    Tina HLevel 7 85 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I love this popsocket. I love the colors in it. I love easy it makes it to hold the phone. I've always just looked past these over the years but when I hand my phone to someone it's awkward and the screen might change. With this popsocket that doesn't happen. I have it attached to my phone. It folds really flat. It pops out twice. It gives you plenty of room to hold it. You can prop it up sideways like it says. I will always use a popsocket now.

    Popsocket

    Mielle Organics

    Level 7
    Tina HLevel 7 85 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I received a sample of this in a Walgreens wellness box. It was creamy and easy to distribute through out my hair. It was easy to comb through. I think I used too much though. It left my hair heavy and it felt like I had a ton of product in it, especially the next day.

    Pomegranate & Honey Leave-in conditioner