Reviews

    Burt's Bees

    Level 2
    Alisha DLevel 2 12 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Customer

    The smell of the lotion was good, it had a more natural rather than fragrant smell. The moisturizing and absorbency wasn’t towards my liking. It leaves a white residue for more than 10 minutes after applying. My skin doesn’t feel as moisturized as other brands when I put it on.

    Dew of the Gods

    Level 2
    Alisha DLevel 2 12 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Customer

    Their fujifiji is the greatest illuminating & moisturizing clay mask I’ve ever used. It leaves my face feeling so smooth to the touch, and feels as though my skin glows more after using it. I’ve bought 3 jars of it!

    Too Faced Cosmetics

    Level 2
    Alisha DLevel 2 12 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Customer

    I love this mascara, it leaves my lashes with a fuller thick look. I’m really picky when it comes to mascara, I like the more bold and clumped together look, but this mascara offers in between a bold clumped look and spaced apart curl feel.

    Shea Moisture

    Level 2
    Alisha DLevel 2 12 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Customer

    Shea moisture is my favorite curly girl product. From the deep conditioning masks, to shampoo and conditioner. My hair feels so smooth and less frizzy after using shea moisture. It moisturizes my curls amazingly.

    Zenni Optical

    Level 2
    Alisha DLevel 2 12 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Customer

    I love my glasses from zenni. I got an all clear pair, with UV and blue light protection. They are my favorite pair! Zenni is the best glasses website by far that I’ve found.

    Not Your Mother's

    Level 2
    Alisha DLevel 2 12 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Customer

    I love the medium strength mousse. It works really well to keep my hair from being frizzy. I just apply it to my damp curly hair and it holds my hair together, without a sticky or crunchy feeling!

    Native

    Level 2
    Alisha DLevel 2 12 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Customer

    I love this deodorant brand. It works well and has a range of scents. I apply it multiple times a day, my favorite scent is currently the coconut one.

    Fenty Beauty

    Level 2
    Alisha DLevel 2 12 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Customer

    I love this lipgloss! It’s the perfect blend of shiny and non-sticky. It layers perfectly over eyeshadow on my lips & keeps them moisturized all day.

    Urban Decay

    Level 2
    Alisha DLevel 2 12 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Customer

    I love the colors that Urban Decay offers. I use it on my lips and eyes. The browns work perfectly to line my lips. I love using the darker browns on the outside, then the lighter browns on the inside. After I finish I go in with a clear gloss to brighten the look!

    E.l.f

    Level 2
    Alisha DLevel 2 12 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Customer

    This is the best liquid liner I’ve used. It’s nice and dark, applies accurately, and is inexpensive! It also dries relatively quick & comes in easy to open packaging.