Reviews

    Benefit

    Level 2
    Tasha HLevel 2 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    What product isn’t worth buying? Seriously?! Setting spray I use every single day! Brow pencil, brow gel, blushes! Like this brand is outstanding. You need to check them out I promise you’ll thank me later

    Peach and Lily

    Level 2
    Tasha HLevel 2 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    One of the best skincare brands. Their face cleanser literally cleared up all the bumps ans acne I had on my face in 4 days! This stuff is amazing. The quality of their products are worth the buy. The serums are phenomenal as well. Definitely a brand you need to check out

    GXVE Beauty

    Level 2
    Tasha HLevel 2 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    THE BEST CONTOUE BRONZER I have ever used! Blends like a freaking dream and looks so beautiful on the skin!!! Love love this stuff and the brand and the brand creator!

    NYX Cosmetics

    Level 2
    Tasha HLevel 2 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Friends with NYX Cosmetics

    One of the best affordable brands at the drugstore! There can’t stop won’t stop setting powder IS GOLD! it’s all I use for a perfect, smooth creaseless under eye! It’s sooo good! Everything they have is soooo good!!!

    Urban Decay

    Level 2
    Tasha HLevel 2 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Friends with Urban Decay

    Top makeup brand! Eyeshadows out of this world! All nighter setting spray amazinf. Eyeliners, lipsticks, and my favorite their quickie concealer! Amazing brand with amazing products! You have to try Urban Decay!

    Too Faced Cosmetics

    Level 2
    Tasha HLevel 2 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Friends with Too Faced Cosmetics

    One of my favorite makeup brands! Their eyeshadow pigments are out of this world! Beautiful colors, shade ranges and they last all day! They have many amazing products! setting spray, concealer, foundations. I love this brand! Their highlighters and blushes are amazing too.

    Rare Beauty

    Level 2
    Tasha HLevel 2 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Influencer for Rare Beauty

    Ughh hello!! It’s Rare Beauty! Omg! All of their products are amazing and more affordable than most at Sephora. My favorite is of course the liquid blushes and mascara! Blends like a dream, looks stunning on the skin and lasts for awhile. This brand is worth the money and the cause is amazing to have such good products from a brand AND have such an impacting and inspiring meaning is truly powerful and unique.

    Skinfix

    Level 2
    Tasha HLevel 2 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Influencer for Skinfix

    When I began my skincare journey I didn’t know exactly what I was doing and ruined my skin barrier. Skinfix skin barrier serum completely turned my skin around and restored it. When I say this brand is amazing I mean it. It’s one of THE best. High quality products that you actually see results with!

    OLAPLEX

    Level 2
    Tasha HLevel 2 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Influencer for OLAPLEX

    Hands down one of my favorite brands as a stylist. This brand has saved my hair many of times and my clients. I love the smell, packaging and overall performance of this brand. The purple shampoo is out of this world and so is there no. 3 bond mask. Amazing brand and amazing products! Highly recommend

    Glossier

    Level 2
    Tasha HLevel 2 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Friends with Glossier

    Mascara amazing! And I love all their serums! I’ve never had any issues. My skin feels amazing and refreshed. Very good brand. And their products are amazing.