Truff

4.2148 Reviews

Truff sells truffle sauces that enhance the flavor of every meal.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.2
Average rating from 48 users
89%
Would recommend it to a friend

Truff Reviews

Experience

Really good! Strong truffle flavor, but not overpowering. I find their hot sauces elevate most meals, and I enjoy them a lot.

Tasty 😋
5 days ago
Experience

Fun, but not as great a hot sauce itself than others I've had.

7 days ago
Experience

I have not personally overcome my love for truffle things and I can’t resist any hot sauce, so yeah. I like this.

Tasty 😋
9 days ago
Experience

I tried the original sauce and wow - by far by favorite all-time spice sauce. You can taste the truffle and it has a kick to it

Feedback

Offering a wider range of spice levels

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
18 days ago
Experience

Tried the original Truff. It's not particularly spicy, nor does the truffle flavour particularly push through the spice which is there. But I don't care. It tastes amazing and I need more.

Tasty 😋
2 months ago
Experience

Tried the Truff Hotter sauce, spice level-wise it's ok (maybe I'm just tolerant of spicy foods) but more importantly, the truffle smell and taste were not very strong. Taste of the sauce overall is delicious and was one of my favs for a variety of foods. On taste alone I would recommend trying. For the price I definitely expected a stronger aroma if not stronger taste of truffles.

Feedback

stronger truffle presence!

Tasty 😋
2 months ago
Experience

Such a fun product! I've tried the oil, hot sauce and hotter sauce and really enjoyed each product. This is great sauce for gifting for any spice lover in your life or treating yourself to cool new product.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋Luxury
2 months ago
Experience

I cannot eat pizza without Truff hot sauce now. It's so damn good. Doesn't play as nicely with Mexican dishes but anything that goes with truffles will benefit from this hot sauce. Even my mom who doesn't love spicy stuff said it was a flavor bomb. I've tried the red spicier version but definitely prefer the black bottle. I've given this sauce as a gift multiple times. It's a mainstay in my pantry.

Good for gifts 🎁Tasty 😋
2 months ago
Experience

Have tried their truff mayo when I made elotes for a party and it was a hit! Also their hot sauces are so interesting, really amps up my foods. Love them

Tasty 😋
2 months ago